Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica age reversal eye complex

Dermalogica age reversal eye complex

Reverse multiple signs of aging with this breakthrough treatment specifically formulated for the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
36 out of 44(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for age reversal eye complex
Review 1 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have

Date:December 10, 2014
samasama31
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
age:25-34
I have been using this product for 4 years now. I used to have a very noticeable dark circle around my eyes because of my lack of sleep and the fact that I work with computers for a long day and almost everyday. My beautician recommended this product to me. When I stopped using this, for the sake of experimenting, I found that my skin around eye area tend to be dull and dry (though I have very oily skin). Ever since, I never go a day without this eye cream. I tried other brand in the market too but nothing seems to work like this product does to me.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product feels so good on my skin.

Date:December 7, 2014
LollyKate
Location:Chowchilla, CA 93610, USA
age:45-54
I'm new to this product in the Dermalogica line. I really like how my aging undereye skin feels when I use this. I recommend it to everyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Scent, texture, effect- all wonderful

Date:November 1, 2014
Dani52
Location:La Habra, CA, USA
age:25-34
I use a little dab of this around the orbital bones of each client! Smells terrific, great way to wake up a peacefully sleeping person. :) I love using it on myself, as well. The texture is so silky & smooth, it's easy to over do it- but you don't need that much! Remember: "a dab'l do ya!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Average eye cream

Date:October 28, 2014
kristin239
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:35-44
I have only been using this eye cream for a month. However, I haven;t seen any changes in the area around my eyes. I will give it another month but it is not one of my favorites.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It Really Works!

Date:June 4, 2014
Anaviatorsgirl
Location:Pulaski, TN 38478, USA
age:25-34
I have terrible dark circles under my eyes; they have been there for as long as I can remember. I have always been told they were due to allergies. After only a few days of using this product, the darkness has faded drastically!! I have also noticed a reduction in the fine lines around my eyes. I am in my mid thirties and want to do everything I can to take care of my skin.
I did not have any adverse reactions.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It really works!

Date:April 23, 2014
Luv2shop
Location:Southeast KS
age:45-54
Not certain how I obtained a sample of this product but so thankful I did! It really works! My eyes are usually very, very sensitive to many products so i'm cautious with each new product. The directions say to start off using every other night. Because I know how sensitive my eyes are, I started using it every two nights for 1 week, then increased to every other day for the following week, then began using it nightly. I've not had a single problem, PLUS IT ACTUALLY WORKS! Can't believe it's so expensive but as little as you have to use, it's worth the money! I've been using the vitamin power for years, but only when the skin around my eyes feel dry, and it's resolved in one application!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I liked the product

Date:April 10, 2014
Gene
Location:Asheboro, NC, USA
age:25-34
I like the product but my eye was a little sensitive to it. Maybe it was just a reaction on my part.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great!

Date:April 6, 2014
Lhanes63
Location:Asheville, NC, USA
age:45-54
I can actually see a difference in my fine lines after about 3 weeks of use. Honestly I was skeptical but am really impressed. I experienced a slight stinging ( just for a minute or so) when first using the product but it stopped within a few days of use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cause allergic reaction to skin around my eyes

Date:January 17, 2014
Holmey
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:18-24
I don't know why but this product caused serious dryness and redness to the skin around my eyes. I'm okay with other Dermalogica products, this is the very first one that has ever caused allergic reaction to me. This experience might not apply to all of you, the only reason I choose I do not recommend is that I think you should be careful with this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Date:November 14, 2013
Blackcat
My friend gave me one. I would say so far so good.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

i think it works

Date:November 14, 2013
cris
Location:london
age:35-44
I combine it with the
creamy avocado treatment by Kiehl's which I use in the morning.
To be honest i tried the other eye creams from dermalogica except the eye serum, and they did nothing...this one...i think is working in a very subtle way.
My eye area seems younger though my lines are still there they look better firmer and less creepy...I've been using it for less than 2 months and have lots more in the little tube as you only need a little bit. So far so good!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product !!

Date:October 23, 2013
Lisa913
Location:New Jersey, USA
age:45-54
I have been using this product for about 3 weeks...started off using every other night and now for the last week , using just a rice size amount nightly. The effects are nothing short of amazing...dark circles practically gone, puffiness gone and no signs of lines.....took 10 years off the eye area easily...would highly recommend to everyone!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

No visible difference in lines or puffiness

Date:October 6, 2013
tiffany73
Location:Utah, USA
age:35-44
I wish this product worked as others said it did--I consistently used this product for 3 months, but found no benefit except an okay moisturizer. Not worth the high price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great anti-aging eye cream

Date:September 16, 2013
ginaoverfourzerp
Location:Adak (ADK), Adak, AK 99546, USA
age:35-44
This is a great eye cream -
age reversal eye complex is perfect for our eye area as we get older
Well worth the price !
Love this and would recommend to anyone
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dermalogica's done it again

Date:August 29, 2013
Rico
Location:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
This feels great on the eye area, smoothing, calming and the potent level of retinol has made a real impact on my fine lines, lasts for ages too
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Date:August 22, 2013
ShawnRenee
Location:Kansas
age:45-54
I have noticed a big difference around my eyes. I will keep ordering this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Amazing.

Date:July 14, 2013
Aleisha2652
Location:Scotland, UK
age:55-65
I was given a trial sachet when I visited a beauty salon.
On using it the cream felt so soft and gentle,it sank into my skin almost immediately,even with that first application I could see my lines appeared softer.
That small sachet must have lasted me at least five days using it morning and night. I can honestly say I was so impressed the difference it has made is quite remarkable.
I have tried lots of eye creams and some really good ones in the past,but Dermalogica is the very best that I have used, and will without hesitation continue to use as long as I keep getting these great results.Thankyou.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Contains allergens would not use again

Date:March 16, 2013
Cc76
age:35-44
This product seems great but unfortunately contains yeast which is one of the top 10 allergens that people react to. It's a shame as many of the anti age range products contain this allergen also so I only use the products without yeast.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Dermalogica:By Dermalogica Skin TherapistMarch 22, 2013
Hello, we appreciate you reaching out. We've sent you an email so we can discuss an alternative, so please watch for that. Thank you!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for fine lines and puffiness!

Date:August 2, 2012
Swttalula
Location:Orange County, CA
age:25-34
This stuff is great. After just a few short weeks I have noticed an improvement in the fine lines I have around my eyes as well as the puffiness. I do not have dark circles so I cannot speak to that aspect of this product, but it is well worth the money just for the fine line reduction! I like it so much I've recommended to my mom and my sister.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 20 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product!

Date:August 2, 2012
Cole
Location:Chicago, IL
age:25-34
Best eye cream for anti aging! You can actually feel it working around the eye! Helps hydrate and fill in my fine lines around the eyes. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>