Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica age reversal eye complex

Dermalogica age reversal eye complex

Reverse multiple signs of aging with this breakthrough treatment specifically formulated for the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
56 out of 64(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for age reversal eye complex
Review 1 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely amazing on dark circles

Date:July 8, 2016
hands down the best eye cream I have used in terms of combating dark circles, noticeable difference, I won't ever go without it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great but not Perfect!!!

Date:July 7, 2016
Location:Cambridge, MA, USA
I really like this eye cream. You can see a difference with dark circles and fine lines under your eyes, due to fatigue and lack of sleep after about 15 days of continuous application. However, as they recommend, start using alternate nights until your eye area gets used to it. It really left a burning feeling for me the first few times I used it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yasssss

Date:June 8, 2016
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
age:25-34
This eye cream goes on so smoothly and it is really getting the job done in fixing the around the eye issues I've had. I see a wonderful improvement in bags, dehydration, puffiness and lines.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reduces puffiness, really works

Date:June 8, 2016
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
age:55-65
This is the only eye cream I have found that really works. It visiably reduces puffiness and dark circles. I have compared results with several other high-end eye creams and always come back to this one. Worth the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy on skin

Date:March 19, 2016
age:25-34
I started using this product about two weeks ago. I already notice a reduction in my dark circles, and the skin under my eyes looks smoother already. I have very sensitive skin and this product does not cause any irritation.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works well,but tacky sticky finish

Date:March 2, 2016
Location:England, UK
age:35-44
It does what it says on the tin,but i found applying makeup/concealer over it quite tricky..the dried texture it leaves is very tacky,so blending makeup is quite hard..
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Worth Buying

Date:February 13, 2016
Location:Alpharetta, GA, USA
age:45-54
The skin below my eyes had lot of brown spots and become dull. The product has helped to remove some discoloration and dullness. I am sure with regular use I will see more positive changes. It was worth buying.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing results

Date:February 11, 2016
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:25-34
I started using this product last year because I started noticing crows feet around my eyes. After a few weeks I could see the lines around my eyes decrease significantly. This product is quite pricey, but one tube goes a long way.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pay back is awesome!!

Date:January 10, 2016
this stuff is really great and has significantly decreased fine lines.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so happy with results

Date:January 4, 2016
Location:Wildomar, CA
age:45-54
Husband can tell my lines around eyes are decreased and decreasing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Date:December 30, 2015
Location:St Petersburg, FL, USA
age:25-34
I had to use this every other night because it makes the skin around your eye very tight. It also works very well for dark circles. After a few weeks I see much improvement in the amount of wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes and crows feet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best acne and post acne treatment ever!!!!!!!!!!

Date:December 15, 2015
Location:Russia
age:18-24
I have suffered with acne from an age of 13. I have visited dermotologists and genicologists many times. Checked out my stomach , all was absolutely fine. So i tried different cosmetics from very luxury to high street brands and natural remedies to fix my problem. I have used dermologica for many years with various results. BUT retinol is something you should try if you have combination/oily skin prone to acne! I have had very old scars, recent scars, some flakey areas, horrible acne all over my face and especially bad one on my chin and under it, hyperpigmentation. Retinol solved it in 4 days. I swear! This is something i ll be buying forever . It is amazing . I was always told to cure acne it is a long journey. Now its not!!!! And a nice bonus for me , i had two relatively deep wrincles by my mouth they are also gone in 5 days! Despite before i injected hypouronic acid in this area and helped but only a bit. Dont drop it if Retinol irratates your skin for a few days ( in my case i had flakey skin for 2 days) ! That only means your skin is getting used to it. Highly reccomend. And by the way ! Finally i am not wearing ANY makeup during the day!!!!!! After all this years ! And proud of my skin. Thank you dermologica
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!

Date:December 9, 2015
Location:Nv
age:35-44
Love, love, love this product. Smells so nice and goes on smooth. A little goes a long way. I have noticed a tremendous difference in the fine lines (crows feet) around my eyes. Sure fire win!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:November 14, 2015
Location:Spring, TX, USA
age:45-54
I have been using the age reversal eye complex for over five years. Anytime I try something else, the wrinkles under my eyes become more pronounced. It truly reduces eye wrinkles and bags.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

refreshing

Date:September 16, 2015
Location:North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:25-34
It feels nice on the skin and leaves a nice refreshing feeling.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pricey but worth it!

Date:August 29, 2015
Location:Massachusetts
age:55-65
I hesitated at first because the price seemed high for 1/2 oz., but I'm so glad I gave this product a try! It really does erase fine lines. I started this product in the middle of a series of laser treatments for a couple of stubborn dark spots near my eyes. This really boosted the effects of the laser. I stop applying it to the dark spots several days prior to a laser treatment. This product was recommended by the aesthetician who works with my dermatologist, so I don't think there is a problem using it between laser treatments but you should still check this out with your doctor if you're in that situation. Because this product contains retinol, use it only at night and always remember to use sunscreen!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

Date:August 5, 2015
Location:Colorado, USA
age:Under 18
This goes on and my wrinkles are gone like that! I love it
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wrinkles are not my friend

Date:June 25, 2015
Location:Ankeny, IA
age:45-54
I love this product. It goes on so smoothly and feels so smooth on my skin. A very small amount goes a long way so while this is a little package, it has a lot of product in it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super good!

Date:April 2, 2015
Location:Missoula, MT, USA
age:35-44
i love using this item because it makes me look younger! i do not look so tired all the time anymore! it's my skin safer! thank you Dermalogica!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for age reversal eye complex
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:January 8, 2015
age:35-44
Best eye cream ever! Have tried many and this one is my favorite :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>