Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 out of 73(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm now a Toner Convert

Date:November 18, 2014
ElAychDesign
Location:Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
age:45-54
I've always been ambivalent to toners, but this one changed my life. I know this will sound crazy, but it's true... this toner makes me happy. I love that it's a spray and I'm a little obsessed with the scent. It's so refreshing and wonderful; whether that is a result of the dispense method or the scent, I don't know... and it doesn't really matter. It's also an attitude adjuster in the middle of the day, summer time, South Carolina Coastal heat... spritz a little on your face and bask in the relief. -- Bottom line is, this is my favorite of all Dermalogica products... and I use many of their products.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so refreshing!

Date:November 12, 2014
Lace
Location:Vacaville, CA, USA
age:18-24
I love the Antioxidant Hydramist! It is such a great way to spritz throughout the day and refreshen your skin! Perfect to slip in your purse and carry along for a busy day!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

can not be without it!

Date:November 10, 2014
july1
Location:Missoula, MT, USA
age:35-44
after the first time i used this, i can not be without it everyday! my face will feel so dry after i cleaned it, when i spry the antioxidant hydramist on my face, right away, i feel refresh and happy! you have to try this and you will not regret it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best dress for any day

Date:November 9, 2014
Happyskin
Location:NY
age:35-44
This mist contributes one part of the daily waking up ritual, getting ready and dressing my skin every day. I feel incomplete without this protecting mistical feel-good regimen. Love, love, love!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:November 7, 2014
cogus9858
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:18-24
I love it ! I always use it after cleaning as a toner and also as a pick me up during the day
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product is amazing

Date:November 6, 2014
DianeSt
Location:West Palm Beach, FL, USA
age:45-54
I used this product on my skin. my skin appeared more youthful and my skin felt refreshed. Small lines on my face disappeared.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this Hydramist !!!

Date:November 6, 2014
Gloria
Location:Jackson, ms
age:35-44
This Hydramist is some really Awesome stuff ..I love it
I love to be able to put this on and I'm wearing my makeup it just totally refreshes your face :-)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This feels good on your skin!

Date:October 24, 2014
Julz
Location:Singapore
age:25-34
I like this because it refreshes and moisturises your skin. I use this throughout the day when I feel my skin needs an extra boost
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Date:October 10, 2014
Sheri
Location:GA
age:45-54
I never have been a toner user, but I tried this mist and instantly fell in love with the product. I use it during cleaning and also as a pick me up during the day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent hydrating mist

Date:October 3, 2014
tmciulla
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
age:45-54
The pump sprays a very fine mist that is perfect for setting powder makeup and I use this as a toner between cleansing and moisturizing. Smells wonderful...nice for spraying throughout the day to keep my skin hydrated.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Firming, toning, boost for the skin

Date:October 1, 2014
Taylor
Location:Chapel Hill, NC, USA
age:18-24
This toner is amazing for all ages and skin types. As soon as I apply this product my skin instantly firms on contact. I use this product on-the-go for a quick pick me up and to keep my skin looking the best it possibly can all day long. I even use this toner over my makeup throughout the day!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Mediocre product

Date:October 1, 2014
Dinnosaurrr
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:18-24
I'm not used to mists, but this one was okay for my oily skin. It didn't seem to do much however.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome

Date:September 26, 2014
Anonymous
i just try to use it for the first time and i was amazing with the result. I love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:September 16, 2014
Lacy
Location:Gilbert, AZ, USA
age:25-34
This product is great. I feel very refreshed after using it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing toner!

Date:September 14, 2014
Skyler
Location:Washington, DC, USA
age:18-24
This toner is so just awesome. I spray it on my face throughout the day whenever my skin looks "dull" and I can see a difference immediately. After just one day of using this toner my skin looks vibrant and glowing! Love it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great toner!

Date:July 24, 2014
annie17
Location:Illinois, USA
age:18-24
This toner is just amazing full of antioxidants and has amazing results! thank you #Dermalogica
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money!

Date:June 19, 2014
FlowerPower
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
age:25-34
I was skeptical when I first heard about this product but once I tried it, I realized it my skin was thirsty and this product is like a quick drink of water! It smells great and makes you feel refreshed. The travel size is good for air travel and handy enough to slip into your purse. Also great for the neck area!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AGE smart Antioxidant Hydramist

Date:June 16, 2014
SpoiltBlog
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:25-34
I love almost everything about this anti-age toner mist...it comes in a spray bottle that releases an even spray, the scent is relaxing and calms your skin and your senses. It is packed with antioxidants White Tea, Licorice and Vitamin E to protect skin from ageing. Antioxidant Hydramist feels great on the skin and best of all is AGE smart Antioxidant Hydramist is alcohol free and suited to all skin types. For me though, the asking price for this toner is a bit much as there are other amazing toners on the market for less and if it weren't so expensive then it would certainly receive five stars.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Hydration

Date:May 17, 2014
tyhof
Location:Palm Springs, CA, USA
age:45-54
I use this periodically, when I remember, usually in the car or on the run. The mist hydrates and provides a slight sheen to the skin in the arid climate I am in. It has a light refreshing scent. Its a great extra layer of care that I can apply in the middle of the day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my morning "wake up call"

Date:May 16, 2014
mdlc
Location:Chicago
age:45-54
Applying this product is the part of the morning I look forward to. My skin feels revitalized and it works well with my moisturizer. I like the idea also of not having to use cotton balls to apply. I have to remember to use this on an airplane as recommended by one of your other customers to combat the dry air in the cabin. This is a wonderful product that I HIGHLY recommend!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>