Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
79 out of 81(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:January 7, 2015
Doorknob
Location:Arizona, USA
age:45-54
Refreshing skin supplement as much needed living in the dessert. I love the clove scent as it is very calming and look forward to it every time I use it; which is three times a day. I didn't give it the full five stars because I expected it to be a tad more moisturizing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product delivers as promised

Date:January 6, 2015
eczema14
Location:Napa, CA, USA
age:35-44
After applying this product I can feel my skin hydrating. I use this product morning and night because it just feels great and refreshing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:January 5, 2015
Feifzy
Location:Norfolk, VA, USA
age:25-34
I spray this product all over my face and neck after shower. It locks the moisture in. I use it on my arms after sun as well. It hydrates wonderfully.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toner ever!

Date:December 28, 2014
lovebeauty
Location:St. Paul, MN
age:25-34
I never used a toner before and never understood the reason of it. Once I tried this, I use it every day. I love that I can just spray it on instead of using a cotton ball and it keeps my face moisturized. I ran out of moisturizer and just used this because other products make me break out and it did the work. I love this!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 24, 2014
PinkAD
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:25-34
This toner is the best I have ever used. It's refreshing, moisturizing and smells great. I like how it keeps my skin hydrated. Unlike most toners, this does not make your face sting which I love. The mist is also great. Just the right amount of spray.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product!

Date:December 2, 2014
jka4
Location:NE
age:25-34
adds that extra moisture before the cream and very refreshing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUST HAVE!

Date:November 27, 2014
Carly91
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
age:18-24
Its absorbes beautifully into the skin for awesome absoption. great threwout the day, on the go, and before your moisturizer!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to have it

Date:November 24, 2014
cmac
age:45-54
Ran out & I thought no biggie, was I wrong. Love it
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm now a Toner Convert

Date:November 18, 2014
ElAychDesign
Location:Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
age:45-54
I've always been ambivalent to toners, but this one changed my life. I know this will sound crazy, but it's true... this toner makes me happy. I love that it's a spray and I'm a little obsessed with the scent. It's so refreshing and wonderful; whether that is a result of the dispense method or the scent, I don't know... and it doesn't really matter. It's also an attitude adjuster in the middle of the day, summer time, South Carolina Coastal heat... spritz a little on your face and bask in the relief. -- Bottom line is, this is my favorite of all Dermalogica products... and I use many of their products.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so refreshing!

Date:November 12, 2014
Lace
Location:Vacaville, CA, USA
age:18-24
I love the Antioxidant Hydramist! It is such a great way to spritz throughout the day and refreshen your skin! Perfect to slip in your purse and carry along for a busy day!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

can not be without it!

Date:November 10, 2014
july1
Location:Missoula, MT, USA
age:35-44
after the first time i used this, i can not be without it everyday! my face will feel so dry after i cleaned it, when i spry the antioxidant hydramist on my face, right away, i feel refresh and happy! you have to try this and you will not regret it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best dress for any day

Date:November 9, 2014
Happyskin
Location:NY
age:35-44
This mist contributes one part of the daily waking up ritual, getting ready and dressing my skin every day. I feel incomplete without this protecting mistical feel-good regimen. Love, love, love!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:November 7, 2014
cogus9858
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:18-24
I love it ! I always use it after cleaning as a toner and also as a pick me up during the day
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product is amazing

Date:November 6, 2014
DianeSt
Location:West Palm Beach, FL, USA
age:45-54
I used this product on my skin. my skin appeared more youthful and my skin felt refreshed. Small lines on my face disappeared.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this Hydramist !!!

Date:November 6, 2014
Gloria
Location:Jackson, ms
age:35-44
This Hydramist is some really Awesome stuff ..I love it
I love to be able to put this on and I'm wearing my makeup it just totally refreshes your face :-)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This feels good on your skin!

Date:October 24, 2014
Julz
Location:Singapore
age:25-34
I like this because it refreshes and moisturises your skin. I use this throughout the day when I feel my skin needs an extra boost
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Date:October 10, 2014
Sheri
Location:GA
age:45-54
I never have been a toner user, but I tried this mist and instantly fell in love with the product. I use it during cleaning and also as a pick me up during the day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent hydrating mist

Date:October 3, 2014
tmciulla
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
age:45-54
The pump sprays a very fine mist that is perfect for setting powder makeup and I use this as a toner between cleansing and moisturizing. Smells wonderful...nice for spraying throughout the day to keep my skin hydrated.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Firming, toning, boost for the skin

Date:October 1, 2014
Taylor
Location:Chapel Hill, NC, USA
age:18-24
This toner is amazing for all ages and skin types. As soon as I apply this product my skin instantly firms on contact. I use this product on-the-go for a quick pick me up and to keep my skin looking the best it possibly can all day long. I even use this toner over my makeup throughout the day!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Mediocre product

Date:October 1, 2014
Dinnosaurrr
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:18-24
I'm not used to mists, but this one was okay for my oily skin. It didn't seem to do much however.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>