Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
101 out of 105(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice to Have in the Cabinet

Date:July 22, 2015
thekyd
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:25-34
I use the AOHM when my skin feels particularly dry or distressed. It's not my daily go-to toner, but I always have a bottle - quickly add back some hydration - especially convenient on-the-go and in-flight.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smells so nice and really firms your skin

Date:July 21, 2015
as1123
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:25-34
i use this for aging prevention and it really feels like it is working. also smells amazing - has this light almond ish scent to it that is very refreshing
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing and Hydrating

Date:July 5, 2015
Janie88
Location:SC
age:45-54
I didn't think I needed a toner until I tried this and it is unlike any toner I've ever used before. My skin feels so hydrated, soft, and refreshed after, I cannot be without!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dried my skin out

Date:June 27, 2015
Penny12
Location:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
age:35-44
I have just started using the age smart range but it hasn't agreed with my skin at all. I have found it has really dried my skin out. Also I train a lot and when I sweat my face actually stings. I do love dermalogica though!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smells Great

Date:June 15, 2015
martiang
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:25-34
It feels light on the skin and smells refreshing .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:June 13, 2015
Grammypammy
Location:Michigan
age:Over 65
I really, realy like this product. It is so easy to use. My sensitive skin reacts well to this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

effective

Date:June 4, 2015
shandana
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
age:25-34
i have huge pores and this soothes and doesnt irritate. i love that it doesnt make my skin feel too dry after it dries.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing mist, love the smell!

Date:May 31, 2015
kspreeman18
Location:Woodbury, MN, USA
age:25-34
I would always use toners that would help with acne or dry out my pores. This however had such great reviews so I decided to give it a try. It actually adds more moisture to my skin, which I need after exfoliating and cleansing my skin. I also love that it is an anti-oxidant spray. It smells great and is very soothing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 29, 2015
Vina
Location:Manhattan, KS, USA
age:35-44
It's hydrating. The skin instantly feels refreshed. I got it as a sample along with my order and enjoyed using it. My fine lines have improved considerably.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

refreshing

Date:May 21, 2015
nurse2052
age:35-44
I use this product at night after cleansing, the light mist is quite refreshing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its a nice refresher during the day

Date:May 14, 2015
pheorama
Location:New York City
age:45-54
although I still use toner to tone my face I do use this product prior to applying my moisturizer. Its pretty good, it doesn't create a sticky feeling and its light enough that it continues to keep my face hydrated during the day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have

Date:May 3, 2015
happyeyes
Location:Missoula, MT, USA
age:35-44
once again, i just ordered this item! it's so important for me now that i have to use it days and nights! thank you Dermalogica! i dont think i worry about dry weather anymore!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best mist I ever used !

Date:May 2, 2015
hyun
Location:Long Beach, CA, USA
age:18-24
It is great to carry in my purse all day ! whenever I feel dry I spay it
it makes my skin cool and fresh !!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

age smart line is wonderfu!

Date:April 24, 2015
Deblenz02
Location:Lakewood Township, NJ, USA
age:55-65
I have been using the age smart line for one month now and find the antioxidant hydro mist so refreshing! I look forward to using it everyday!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST HYDRAMIST EVER!

Date:April 15, 2015
ats59174
Location:New Jersey, USA
age:18-24
When I first bought this product, it was an impulse buy. I didn't even read the back, I just read hydramist & figured it sounded like something I needed in my life and that would be perfect for my upcoming Florida vacation. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.. I use it everyday. It perfect for those no makeup days to give your skin that extra boost, and its also perfect on top of your makeup. It gives your skin so much hydration. The bottle does exactly what it says. (I finally got around to reading the back of the bottle). I have and will continue to re purchase this product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best toning mist i've ever used

Date:March 25, 2015
Nirvana
Location:Traverse City, MI, USA
age:18-24
i've never had much faith in toners, they always seemed gimmicky to me. but i got this as a sample and i am completely obsessed with it. it's incredibly hydrating and firming and strangely enough, it actually balances my combination oily skin. i am not as shiny in my t-zone when i am wearing this! and also, it smells incredible. i will be using this as long as they sell it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshes & Moisturizes

Date:March 16, 2015
Anonymous
Location:Clear Lake, IA
age:25-34
Love this product. I mainly use it as an after cleanser toner in the morning and at night. I feel that other toners dry my skin out. What I love about this toner, is it is the first toner that I feel moisturizes my skin, which I love!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very refreshing in both winter and summer

Date:March 15, 2015
Bebo
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:35-44
I usually use the trial size, which I carry in my purse. I found this product to be refreshing in the summer when I'm feeling too hot for a moisturizer and lovely in the winter when my skin feels parched and I just need a quick spritz refresher. It doesn't appear to firm my skin rather it serves me better as a supplement to my regular moisturizer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:March 12, 2015
ane10
age:18-24
great to carry in your purse all day, revives makeup instantly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a must-have product!

Date:March 6, 2015
sarahjeangirl
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:35-44
This product is part of my must-have routine! I use it multiple times per day, and always travel with it. It provides refreshing moisture to my skin before and in-between moisturizing. Smells great, feels great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>