Dermalogica ratings and reviews
shop now at Dermalogica
shop toners
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 out of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:March 31, 2014
LMC74
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
age:35-44
This is one of the best facial products I have ever used. It's great in the afternoons to refresh your makeup. Before, I would reapply my makeup mid-day. But now I spray this on my face and it feels hydrated and gives me a great afternoon glow. I would highly recommend this to everyone!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:March 31, 2014
Monica92
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
age:18-24
It smells amazing, it's quick to put on and helps my skin when it's feeling dry or agitated.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A MUST HAVE!

Date:March 29, 2014
Anonymous
Location:Newton, MA, USA
age:25-34
This is the must have product, if you buy nothing else, you must buy this! In your bag, at the office, on your vanity this is the product you never knew you couldn't live without.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Give your skin this drink!

Date:March 25, 2014
EVFE
Location:NYC
age:35-44
It is the ultimate feeling-fresh sensation for the morning wakeup.
I love rubbing my creams right into the hydramist-wet skin and everything sinks in and is super evenly applied.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great stuff

Date:March 15, 2014
Kashka
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
Love this toner! I have dry skin, so a lot of toners dry me out…not this one! I use it twice a day and also use it to set my makeup to get rid of the powdery look!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is INCREDIABLE!

Date:March 4, 2014
karla
Location:Watertown, MA, USA
age:35-44
I have been using this product for about 4 weeks and what a difference in my skin. I use it twice a day. In the morning and at night. My skin feels so refreshed. I have dry skin and since I have been using this product my signs of dry skin are gone. I feel refreshed all day and all night.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Don't skip this step of your skin care routine!

Date:March 3, 2014
kwinn
Location:Iowa, USA
age:55-65
I've been using the Antioxidant Hydramist for about 2 years. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and nourished. I use it after cleansing prior to moisturizing and feel it gives the moisturizer an extra boost. I travel frequently and use it mid-flight to combat the dry air in the airplane. I also use it as a quick pick-me-up after a long day at the office when I have an evening commitment.
This one has become an important step of my skin care regime.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product!!!

Date:February 26, 2014
NClove
Location:North Carolina, USA
age:35-44
Saw this on the Today show a couple of yrs ago Ordered it and have been in love ever since. It's easy to apply, smells great, and WORKS!!!! I look and feel refreshed all day long!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:February 17, 2014
LisG
I use after the toner, this product is amazing, very moist but not greasy at all.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product!!!

Date:February 6, 2014
Laur
Location:NH
age:45-54
I love this product - with just a quick spritz it delivers a more youthful appearance
and a Dewey like complexion it is definately my go to product / I keep a sample size in my bag!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:January 23, 2014
melissa2is
age:35-44
I prefer this product over the active moist. Makes skin feel clean.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great multi purpose product

Date:January 13, 2014
Rusty
Location:Onancock, VA
age:55-65
This "toner" is just amazing! Refreshing....smells fresh and clean....hydrates my skin perfectly. I've been using hydramist after cleansing and before moisturizing for a while, but just started using a couple of spritzs to set my make up. I recently switched to a mineral based powder system and hydramist adds moisture and sets the powder. I have an extra bottle in my desk at work for a mid day refresher. A great afternoon "pick me up". Can't live without this stuff!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Date:December 24, 2013
Howdy123
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
age:45-54
I really don't like using a toner (getting the cotton ball, etc) so I really love this spray. I can tell a difference when I don't use it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it !!

Date:December 12, 2013
QLamb
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:25-34
I am obsessed with this spray, I use it daily and I get many compliments on how fresh and healthy my skin looks. It has this glow I've always wanted!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i can't live without it!

Date:December 10, 2013
CharChar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:25-34
I'm completely addicted to the rosy smell and refreshing feel of this toner! It's like instant aromatherapy and it makes my skin look fantastic. I take a travel-size version with me everywhere I go!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glowing

Date:December 9, 2013
melissa2is
age:35-44
this leaves your skin glowing. Another must have. Ii will definitely purchase this again
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing and Hydrating!

Date:November 27, 2013
Ryn1117
Location:NJ
age:25-34
I love how refreshing this product is. It keeps my skin feeling hydrated and soft plus it smells amazing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:October 24, 2013
rach123456
age:25-34
I love this product! Bought a sample of it along with the multi active toner and can see and feel instant results (whereas I see no effect from the multi active toner). Stocking up on more now! :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product to add moisture to skin

Date:October 14, 2013
pelleld
Location:Southington, CT
age:45-54
I bought this product after having it used on me during a facial. Hydrated my skin beautifully, would highly recommend
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fresh and hydrating

Date:September 5, 2013
Mariah
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:25-34
This product is great to use every day! I use this prior to applying my moisturizer in the morning and it works great. Also wonderful to use after a long flight.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>