Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89 out of 92(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

age smart line is wonderfu!

Date:April 24, 2015
Deblenz02
Location:Lakewood Township, NJ, USA
age:55-65
I have been using the age smart line for one month now and find the antioxidant hydro mist so refreshing! I look forward to using it everyday!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST HYDRAMIST EVER!

Date:April 15, 2015
ats59174
Location:New Jersey, USA
age:18-24
When I first bought this product, it was an impulse buy. I didn't even read the back, I just read hydramist & figured it sounded like something I needed in my life and that would be perfect for my upcoming Florida vacation. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.. I use it everyday. It perfect for those no makeup days to give your skin that extra boost, and its also perfect on top of your makeup. It gives your skin so much hydration. The bottle does exactly what it says. (I finally got around to reading the back of the bottle). I have and will continue to re purchase this product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best toning mist i've ever used

Date:March 25, 2015
kitty5
Location:Traverse City, MI, USA
age:18-24
i've never had much faith in toners, they always seemed gimmicky to me. but i got this as a sample and i am completely obsessed with it. it's incredibly hydrating and firming and strangely enough, it actually balances my combination oily skin. i am not as shiny in my t-zone when i am wearing this! and also, it smells incredible. i will be using this as long as they sell it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshes & Moisturizes

Date:March 16, 2015
Anonymous
Location:Clear Lake, IA
age:25-34
Love this product. I mainly use it as an after cleanser toner in the morning and at night. I feel that other toners dry my skin out. What I love about this toner, is it is the first toner that I feel moisturizes my skin, which I love!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very refreshing in both winter and summer

Date:March 15, 2015
Bebo
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:35-44
I usually use the trial size, which I carry in my purse. I found this product to be refreshing in the summer when I'm feeling too hot for a moisturizer and lovely in the winter when my skin feels parched and I just need a quick spritz refresher. It doesn't appear to firm my skin rather it serves me better as a supplement to my regular moisturizer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:March 12, 2015
ane10
age:18-24
great to carry in your purse all day, revives makeup instantly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a must-have product!

Date:March 6, 2015
sarahjeangirl
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:35-44
This product is part of my must-have routine! I use it multiple times per day, and always travel with it. It provides refreshing moisture to my skin before and in-between moisturizing. Smells great, feels great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:March 5, 2015
Sunaina311
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:25-34
This is literally magic in a spritz...keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Product

Date:March 2, 2015
Ingute
age:25-34
Like this product, make my skin very soft and look fresh!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Toner

Date:February 9, 2015
RonT
Location:Washington, DC, USA
age:35-44
I love Hydramist! I use it for anything from a after cleansing toner to a quick skin refresher.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dried my skin out

Date:February 3, 2015
CassCB
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:25-34
I love most dermalogica products, but I found this really dried my skin out.
My face actually started peeling after using it.
My skin is sensitive, and I normally use Ultra Calming range. I wouldn't recommend using this product with sensitive skin.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:January 7, 2015
Doorknob
Location:Arizona, USA
age:45-54
Refreshing skin supplement as much needed living in the dessert. I love the clove scent as it is very calming and look forward to it every time I use it; which is three times a day. I didn't give it the full five stars because I expected it to be a tad more moisturizing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product delivers as promised

Date:January 6, 2015
eczema14
Location:Napa, CA, USA
age:35-44
After applying this product I can feel my skin hydrating. I use this product morning and night because it just feels great and refreshing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:January 5, 2015
Feifzy
Location:Norfolk, VA, USA
age:25-34
I spray this product all over my face and neck after shower. It locks the moisture in. I use it on my arms after sun as well. It hydrates wonderfully.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toner ever!

Date:December 28, 2014
lovebeauty
Location:St. Paul, MN
age:25-34
I never used a toner before and never understood the reason of it. Once I tried this, I use it every day. I love that I can just spray it on instead of using a cotton ball and it keeps my face moisturized. I ran out of moisturizer and just used this because other products make me break out and it did the work. I love this!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 24, 2014
PinkAD
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:25-34
This toner is the best I have ever used. It's refreshing, moisturizing and smells great. I like how it keeps my skin hydrated. Unlike most toners, this does not make your face sting which I love. The mist is also great. Just the right amount of spray.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product!

Date:December 2, 2014
jka4
Location:NE
age:25-34
adds that extra moisture before the cream and very refreshing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUST HAVE!

Date:November 27, 2014
Carly91
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
age:18-24
Its absorbes beautifully into the skin for awesome absoption. great threwout the day, on the go, and before your moisturizer!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to have it

Date:November 24, 2014
cmac
age:45-54
Ran out & I thought no biggie, was I wrong. Love it
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm now a Toner Convert

Date:November 18, 2014
ElAychDesign
Location:Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
age:45-54
I've always been ambivalent to toners, but this one changed my life. I know this will sound crazy, but it's true... this toner makes me happy. I love that it's a spray and I'm a little obsessed with the scent. It's so refreshing and wonderful; whether that is a result of the dispense method or the scent, I don't know... and it doesn't really matter. It's also an attitude adjuster in the middle of the day, summer time, South Carolina Coastal heat... spritz a little on your face and bask in the relief. -- Bottom line is, this is my favorite of all Dermalogica products... and I use many of their products.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>