Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
87 out of 90(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best toning mist i've ever used

Date:March 25, 2015
kitty5
Location:Traverse City, MI, USA
age:18-24
i've never had much faith in toners, they always seemed gimmicky to me. but i got this as a sample and i am completely obsessed with it. it's incredibly hydrating and firming and strangely enough, it actually balances my combination oily skin. i am not as shiny in my t-zone when i am wearing this! and also, it smells incredible. i will be using this as long as they sell it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshes & Moisturizes

Date:March 16, 2015
Anonymous
Location:Clear Lake, IA
age:25-34
Love this product. I mainly use it as an after cleanser toner in the morning and at night. I feel that other toners dry my skin out. What I love about this toner, is it is the first toner that I feel moisturizes my skin, which I love!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very refreshing in both winter and summer

Date:March 15, 2015
Bebo
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:35-44
I usually use the trial size, which I carry in my purse. I found this product to be refreshing in the summer when I'm feeling too hot for a moisturizer and lovely in the winter when my skin feels parched and I just need a quick spritz refresher. It doesn't appear to firm my skin rather it serves me better as a supplement to my regular moisturizer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:March 12, 2015
ane10
age:18-24
great to carry in your purse all day, revives makeup instantly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a must-have product!

Date:March 6, 2015
sarahjeangirl
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:35-44
This product is part of my must-have routine! I use it multiple times per day, and always travel with it. It provides refreshing moisture to my skin before and in-between moisturizing. Smells great, feels great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:March 5, 2015
Sunaina311
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:25-34
This is literally magic in a spritz...keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Product

Date:March 2, 2015
Ingute
age:25-34
Like this product, make my skin very soft and look fresh!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Toner

Date:February 9, 2015
RonT
Location:Washington, DC, USA
age:35-44
I love Hydramist! I use it for anything from a after cleansing toner to a quick skin refresher.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dried my skin out

Date:February 3, 2015
CassCB
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:25-34
I love most dermalogica products, but I found this really dried my skin out.
My face actually started peeling after using it.
My skin is sensitive, and I normally use Ultra Calming range. I wouldn't recommend using this product with sensitive skin.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:January 7, 2015
Doorknob
Location:Arizona, USA
age:45-54
Refreshing skin supplement as much needed living in the dessert. I love the clove scent as it is very calming and look forward to it every time I use it; which is three times a day. I didn't give it the full five stars because I expected it to be a tad more moisturizing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product delivers as promised

Date:January 6, 2015
eczema14
Location:Napa, CA, USA
age:35-44
After applying this product I can feel my skin hydrating. I use this product morning and night because it just feels great and refreshing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:January 5, 2015
Feifzy
Location:Norfolk, VA, USA
age:25-34
I spray this product all over my face and neck after shower. It locks the moisture in. I use it on my arms after sun as well. It hydrates wonderfully.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toner ever!

Date:December 28, 2014
lovebeauty
Location:St. Paul, MN
age:25-34
I never used a toner before and never understood the reason of it. Once I tried this, I use it every day. I love that I can just spray it on instead of using a cotton ball and it keeps my face moisturized. I ran out of moisturizer and just used this because other products make me break out and it did the work. I love this!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 24, 2014
PinkAD
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:25-34
This toner is the best I have ever used. It's refreshing, moisturizing and smells great. I like how it keeps my skin hydrated. Unlike most toners, this does not make your face sting which I love. The mist is also great. Just the right amount of spray.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product!

Date:December 2, 2014
jka4
Location:NE
age:25-34
adds that extra moisture before the cream and very refreshing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUST HAVE!

Date:November 27, 2014
Carly91
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
age:18-24
Its absorbes beautifully into the skin for awesome absoption. great threwout the day, on the go, and before your moisturizer!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to have it

Date:November 24, 2014
cmac
age:45-54
Ran out & I thought no biggie, was I wrong. Love it
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm now a Toner Convert

Date:November 18, 2014
ElAychDesign
Location:Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
age:45-54
I've always been ambivalent to toners, but this one changed my life. I know this will sound crazy, but it's true... this toner makes me happy. I love that it's a spray and I'm a little obsessed with the scent. It's so refreshing and wonderful; whether that is a result of the dispense method or the scent, I don't know... and it doesn't really matter. It's also an attitude adjuster in the middle of the day, summer time, South Carolina Coastal heat... spritz a little on your face and bask in the relief. -- Bottom line is, this is my favorite of all Dermalogica products... and I use many of their products.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so refreshing!

Date:November 12, 2014
Lace
Location:Vacaville, CA, USA
age:18-24
I love the Antioxidant Hydramist! It is such a great way to spritz throughout the day and refreshen your skin! Perfect to slip in your purse and carry along for a busy day!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

can not be without it!

Date:November 10, 2014
july1
Location:Missoula, MT, USA
age:35-44
after the first time i used this, i can not be without it everyday! my face will feel so dry after i cleaned it, when i spry the antioxidant hydramist on my face, right away, i feel refresh and happy! you have to try this and you will not regret it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>