Dermalogica ratings and reviews
shop now at Dermalogica
shop toners
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (138 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
21
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
133 out of 138(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very refreshing!

Date:February 10, 2016
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:25-34
Feels good on the skin - hydrating as well. It smells wonderful.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE This Product

Date:February 2, 2016
Location:Minnesota, USA
age:35-44
This is my absolute favorite product! My face is so soft and hydrated with the use of this mist. I live in MN and this is a must in the winter to keep my face hydrated and healthy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

antioxident hydramist is awesome !

Date:January 31, 2016
Location:ny
age:Over 65
I received this as a sample when I ordered from this site. I am in love with this. I am switching from using another popular skin care line and have been happy with all I have bought from Dermalogica.
Not only am I very happy with this product ,I have to say the support I have received from the people on line has been incredible.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It smells good, and has had a plumping effect.

Date:January 24, 2016
Location:Tennessee, USA
age:25-34
First of all, the smell of this products is divine. I also got the Ultracalming mist and this one is the one I reach for more. I wouldn't really call it a "spicy" scent, but it is a warm, yummy smell. I can't get enough of it, it's a light scent (that I'm sure is because of some ingredients) I'm very sensitive to fragrances and they give me migraines usually, but I had no issues with this whatsoever. Onto the product in action...
I have no idea if this was supposed to plump my skin, but boy has it. I don't mean that it's made me puffy, I mean that, I hadn't noticed that my 28 yr old skin wasn't very "plump" until I started using this regularly. After even a week I felt like my skin looked better than it had in a very long time, so I started looking back at instagram photos and just touching my face ( I know that's a no no) and I swear my face is bouncing back more than it had. I might be crazy, but that's the only thing I noticed about it changing the surface of my skin. I haven't seen any effect on wrinkles, because I don't really have any yet, so I couldn't tell you how it does in that department. However, judging by what it did to my already okay face, I'd say it'll probably be handy there too. I also should mention in this novel, that it's really hydrating, my skin is pretty dry, so I had to use a moisturizer still, but this felt nice and assisted when my skin felt a little tight before moisturizer. I would 100% recommend this for even youthful skin that just needs a nice pick me up for your face.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

feels and smells so refreshing

Date:January 22, 2016
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:35-44
The product is amazing, the hydramist is refreshing, and it smells really nice. I use this on a daily basis after dermalogica facial cleanser and after putting on my makeup I spritz on a light layer to set my make-up. Love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Arid Climates

Date:January 20, 2016
Location:Arizona
age:45-54
Coming from the Southwest, we are always looking for ways to hydrate without having to reapply moisturizing face lotion. A couple of times a day, a few sprays of this hydramist adds just the boost. I also appreciate the other ingredients that help prevent aging and contribute to overall facial well-being. This bottle will last a month or two, depending upon frequency of use. It is great for men's skin that is always overworked by shaving. By all means, add this to your regimen, especially for those in dry climates and for frequent air travelers. There is very little scent and what is there is light and pleasant.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Date:January 17, 2016
Location:Monterey, CA, USA
age:35-44
This gives the ultimate in hydration! Feel amazing. I use it twice a day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very hydrating

Date:January 11, 2016
Location:St Petersburg, FL, USA
age:25-34
My old toners would sting a little and make my skin feel dry. This product is very light and extremely hydrating. An added benefit is I use half the amount of moisturizer because of the hydrating affects of this product. I would recommend.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extend Your Moisturizer!

Date:December 26, 2015
Location:Corona, CA, USA
age:45-54
This feels so refreshing when you spray it on your face BUT at the recommendation of my Dermalogica trained esthetitian, immediately after spraying, I apply my moisturizer. I'm able to use about half of the amount of moisturizer than I would normally use since my face is already moist from the Antioxidant Hydromist. Now my moisturizer lasts longer!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great spray product

Date:December 24, 2015
Location:Gainesville, FL, USA
age:45-54
I use it several times a day to hydrate skin. Cooling feeling. I also use it on my hands.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Hydration

Date:December 20, 2015
Location:Southington, CT, USA
age:35-44
This gives the ultimate in hydration! Feel amazing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Liked it

Date:December 13, 2015
Location:New Jersey, USA
age:25-34
I use it daily twice and i like it Cleanses well and soap free
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smells lovely

Date:December 2, 2015
This is the best toner Dermalogica has to offer, in my opinion, and I love that it comes in travel size. It has a great scent, and is refreshing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Winter Purse Must Have!

Date:November 30, 2015
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
age:25-34
My face is incredibly dry in the winter, but this is perfect to spray on over my makeup though the day!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Antioxidant Hydramist

Date:November 12, 2015
Location:Oxford, CT, USA
age:35-44
One of my FAV products...I have dry skin & this definitely helps balance my moisture level!! It also is a wonderful pick-me-up when you're feeling blah midday. I highly recommend this..
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A pick me up

Date:November 12, 2015
age:45-54
I love using this mist right before the gym when I first get up. I also smells great!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best

Date:November 11, 2015
Location:MA
age:25-34
This is by far one of my favorite toner in the market. It is hydrating yet does not contain too much parabens or things like that from my memory. I LOVE IT!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Date:November 2, 2015
Location:Pensacola, FL, USA
age:55-65
I feel that this product adds a moisture base for my moisturizer, primer, and makeup. Smells great, too!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:October 31, 2015
Location:Washington, DC, USA
age:45-54
This is a wonderful product. Refreshing and soothing. Also perfect prep for moisturizer. I love it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect all-day face hydrator

Date:October 30, 2015
Location:Boston, MA, USA
age:25-34
I have been using this product for over a year now and absolutely love it after I cleanse my face. It is also great for an everyday all-day anytime refresher too! Highly recommend!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>