Dermalogica ratings and reviews
shop now at Dermalogica
shop toners
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
150 out of 155(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great toner

Date:July 6, 2016
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
age:18-24
This toner was very refreshing and added a boost of moisture to my skin. I have combination skin, so toners can sometimes be too harsh or over-drying, but this one didn't do that. I would recommend using this once a day, and using the multi-active toner the rest of the time.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So refreshing, and smells great

Date:June 20, 2016
Location:Long Beach, CA
age:35-44
I never used toners before trying the Dermalogica ones, but they really do help the moisturizer sink in. This one is light and smells great, and perfect to spritz on to refresh your skin mid-day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Instantly relieves dry feeling

Date:May 18, 2016
Location:Coral Gables, FL, USA
age:25-34
I had this as a free travel size at first. All I can say is it really works. I use it mainly when my skin feels dry or irritated or after my workouts. It instantly helps make me feel better again. It is a very fine mist which I personally highly appreciate. And because of the excellent result, I keep the travel size in my purse and will order the big one soon.
Unlike other brands, this mist spreads evenly and my skin just 'drinks it up' without ruining my make up.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hydramist

Date:April 20, 2016
Location:Hot Springs, AR, USA
age:35-44
Love this stuff. The spa I use got me hooked on this. After washing your face at night I spray on last it keeps my face from getting dry. I also mist my face after completing my makeup in the morning it gives it that dewey look. Love it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smells great.

Date:April 11, 2016
Location:Greenville, SC, USA
age:25-34
After trying all three, this is the best smelling toner. Leaves skin feeling refreshed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Toner

Date:April 6, 2016
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:45-54
I love how it feels on my skin and the smell is great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:April 3, 2016
Location:Ut
Leaves my skin hydrated and refreshed all day and reduces dryness
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wakes Up a Tired Face

Date:March 31, 2016
age:45-54
My face gets a dry, tight/tired feeling periodically through the day and a quick spray all over really wakes it up and hydrates it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:March 28, 2016
Location:Rochester, MN, USA
age:25-34
I first got this as a sample and I can't get enough! It refreshes my skin without leaving any residue and it has a light fresh scent- not chemically or full of fake fragrances! Definitely I must have!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUST HAVE FOR ALL AGES!

Date:March 22, 2016
Location:OH
age:18-24
If your are in your 20s or 90s this product is great! Hydrates and helps fight free radical damage by on push of the finger!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing mist, light smell

Date:March 5, 2016
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
age:35-44
This is my daily go to product. I use it before makeup, midday to freshen up and even after cleansing. Super refreshing and gives my skin the perfect glow.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Toner with a BOOST!

Date:March 5, 2016
Location:Truckee, CA 96161, USA
age:25-34
I love this toner! I had been using the multi-active toner and in certain seasons the calming toner. This toner covers both bases. I feel it gives my skin the antioxidant boost it needs no matter what foundation, lotion, or face wash I use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Toner

Date:March 2, 2016
age:25-34
This is my go to toner because it does not dry out my face and gives me great hydration.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Toner

Date:February 29, 2016
Location:Minnesota, USA
age:35-44
Absolutely love this toner! I carry my travel size with me everywhere and use it as needed throughout the day. Smells amazing and a doubles as a make up setting spray.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Boosts effect of moisturizer

Date:February 28, 2016
Location:Northern, VA, USA
age:18-24
I haven't seen much change with respects to aged skin... But I immediately noticed that instead of my skin feeling dry a few hours after I apply moisturizer, my skin feels moisturized and supple all day. The only thing that changed in my routine was adding the hydramist before moisturizing, so I know this was what caused the change. Very pleased with this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 27, 2016
Location:Olympia, WA, USA
age:35-44
I use this daily and love it. Makes my skin look and feel great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really works!

Date:February 20, 2016
Location:United States
age:Under 18
This stuff really works and is the best toner I will ever have!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very refreshing!

Date:February 10, 2016
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:25-34
Feels good on the skin - hydrating as well. It smells wonderful.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE This Product

Date:February 2, 2016
Location:Minnesota, USA
age:35-44
This is my absolute favorite product! My face is so soft and hydrated with the use of this mist. I live in MN and this is a must in the winter to keep my face hydrated and healthy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

antioxident hydramist is awesome !

Date:January 31, 2016
Location:ny
age:Over 65
I received this as a sample when I ordered from this site. I am in love with this. I am switching from using another popular skin care line and have been happy with all I have bought from Dermalogica.
Not only am I very happy with this product ,I have to say the support I have received from the people on line has been incredible.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>