Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
105 out of 110(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mist-ifying Product!!!

Date:August 18, 2015
Location:Reading, PA
age:25-34
Obsessed with Dermalogica's Antioxidant Hydramist! It's a much finer mist than the other toners, and you can really feel the skin firm up after a few days of daily use. A great way to calm and replenish the skin after cleansing, before moisturizing with Active Moist. Will be repurchasing over and over again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this pampering mist!!!

Date:August 10, 2015
Location:Northern CA
age:55-65
I have begun using this product after receiving a sample with a recent order. It
smells delicious! I am so happy to mist before I moisturize! Adding this to my regular "must have" products!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:August 10, 2015
Location:Fresno, CA
age:25-34
I've really enjoyed using this hydramist. It feels so refreshing and can easily go under my night cream or makeup.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Didn't work for me

Date:August 1, 2015
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
age:25-34
Not seeing what this product is assisting with. Maybe its living in hot and humid georgia climate where adding the loose wet moisture to my face does nothing but makes matters more uncomfortable. I think I will keep the bottle on hold and wait until the winter and see how it does then.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome mist

Date:July 30, 2015
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:18-24
quite hydrating, i use it every morning to wake me up!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice to Have in the Cabinet

Date:July 22, 2015
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:25-34
I use the AOHM when my skin feels particularly dry or distressed. It's not my daily go-to toner, but I always have a bottle - quickly add back some hydration - especially convenient on-the-go and in-flight.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smells so nice and really firms your skin

Date:July 21, 2015
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:25-34
i use this for aging prevention and it really feels like it is working. also smells amazing - has this light almond ish scent to it that is very refreshing
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing and Hydrating

Date:July 5, 2015
Location:SC
age:45-54
I didn't think I needed a toner until I tried this and it is unlike any toner I've ever used before. My skin feels so hydrated, soft, and refreshed after, I cannot be without!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dried my skin out

Date:June 27, 2015
Location:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
age:35-44
I have just started using the age smart range but it hasn't agreed with my skin at all. I have found it has really dried my skin out. Also I train a lot and when I sweat my face actually stings. I do love dermalogica though!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smells Great

Date:June 15, 2015
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:25-34
It feels light on the skin and smells refreshing .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:June 13, 2015
Location:Michigan
age:Over 65
I really, realy like this product. It is so easy to use. My sensitive skin reacts well to this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

effective

Date:June 4, 2015
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
age:25-34
i have huge pores and this soothes and doesnt irritate. i love that it doesnt make my skin feel too dry after it dries.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing mist, love the smell!

Date:May 31, 2015
Location:Woodbury, MN, USA
age:25-34
I would always use toners that would help with acne or dry out my pores. This however had such great reviews so I decided to give it a try. It actually adds more moisture to my skin, which I need after exfoliating and cleansing my skin. I also love that it is an anti-oxidant spray. It smells great and is very soothing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 29, 2015
Location:Manhattan, KS, USA
age:35-44
It's hydrating. The skin instantly feels refreshed. I got it as a sample along with my order and enjoyed using it. My fine lines have improved considerably.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

refreshing

Date:May 21, 2015
age:35-44
I use this product at night after cleansing, the light mist is quite refreshing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its a nice refresher during the day

Date:May 14, 2015
Location:New York City
age:45-54
although I still use toner to tone my face I do use this product prior to applying my moisturizer. Its pretty good, it doesn't create a sticky feeling and its light enough that it continues to keep my face hydrated during the day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have

Date:May 3, 2015
Location:Missoula, MT, USA
age:35-44
once again, i just ordered this item! it's so important for me now that i have to use it days and nights! thank you Dermalogica! i dont think i worry about dry weather anymore!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best mist I ever used !

Date:May 2, 2015
Location:Long Beach, CA, USA
age:18-24
It is great to carry in my purse all day ! whenever I feel dry I spay it
it makes my skin cool and fresh !!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

age smart line is wonderfu!

Date:April 24, 2015
Location:Lakewood Township, NJ, USA
age:55-65
I have been using the age smart line for one month now and find the antioxidant hydro mist so refreshing! I look forward to using it everyday!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST HYDRAMIST EVER!

Date:April 15, 2015
Location:New Jersey, USA
age:18-24
When I first bought this product, it was an impulse buy. I didn't even read the back, I just read hydramist & figured it sounded like something I needed in my life and that would be perfect for my upcoming Florida vacation. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.. I use it everyday. It perfect for those no makeup days to give your skin that extra boost, and its also perfect on top of your makeup. It gives your skin so much hydration. The bottle does exactly what it says. (I finally got around to reading the back of the bottle). I have and will continue to re purchase this product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>