Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
58 out of 60(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:September 16, 2014
Lacy
Location:Gilbert, AZ, USA
age:25-34
This product is great. I feel very refreshed after using it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing toner!

Date:September 14, 2014
Skyler
Location:Washington, DC, USA
age:18-24
This toner is so just awesome. I spray it on my face throughout the day whenever my skin looks "dull" and I can see a difference immediately. After just one day of using this toner my skin looks vibrant and glowing! Love it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great toner!

Date:July 24, 2014
annie17
Location:Illinois, USA
age:18-24
This toner is just amazing full of antioxidants and has amazing results! thank you #Dermalogica
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money!

Date:June 19, 2014
FlowerPower
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
age:25-34
I was skeptical when I first heard about this product but once I tried it, I realized it my skin was thirsty and this product is like a quick drink of water! It smells great and makes you feel refreshed. The travel size is good for air travel and handy enough to slip into your purse. Also great for the neck area!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AGE smart Antioxidant Hydramist

Date:June 16, 2014
SpoiltBlog
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:25-34
I love almost everything about this anti-age toner mist...it comes in a spray bottle that releases an even spray, the scent is relaxing and calms your skin and your senses. It is packed with antioxidants White Tea, Licorice and Vitamin E to protect skin from ageing. Antioxidant Hydramist feels great on the skin and best of all is AGE smart Antioxidant Hydramist is alcohol free and suited to all skin types. For me though, the asking price for this toner is a bit much as there are other amazing toners on the market for less and if it weren't so expensive then it would certainly receive five stars.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Hydration

Date:May 17, 2014
tyhof
Location:Palm Springs, CA, USA
age:45-54
I use this periodically, when I remember, usually in the car or on the run. The mist hydrates and provides a slight sheen to the skin in the arid climate I am in. It has a light refreshing scent. Its a great extra layer of care that I can apply in the middle of the day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my morning "wake up call"

Date:May 16, 2014
mdlc
Location:Chicago
age:45-54
Applying this product is the part of the morning I look forward to. My skin feels revitalized and it works well with my moisturizer. I like the idea also of not having to use cotton balls to apply. I have to remember to use this on an airplane as recommended by one of your other customers to combat the dry air in the cabin. This is a wonderful product that I HIGHLY recommend!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

immediate complements

Date:May 9, 2014
rachelbee
Location:Santa Monica, CA, USA
age:25-34
I have been slowly incorporating age smart products into my skin care routine, generally as I run out of something I will replace it with age smart. I have good skin, seeing as I'm only 27 and i take good care of it, but when i added this toner to my regime people really started noticing. People I knew said my skin looked dewy and glowing and even strangers will compliment me on my skin.
Now, besides all the flattery this product will give you, it feels amazing. Like the product is named for it is super hydrating. My skin feels moist and nourished every time I use it and sometimes there's even that pleasant little tingle that tells me its working. Highly recommend to anyone, all ages. It's never to early to start anti-aging.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Date:April 30, 2014
emarie25
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
I have dry skin and I use the hydramist twice a day: in the morning and night after cleaning my face and before moisturizing. Its so refreshing and helps my skin to stay hydrated during day and night. I have been using this product for about a year now and I don't ever want to go without it! To me it's definitely a must have!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:March 31, 2014
LMC74
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
age:35-44
This is one of the best facial products I have ever used. It's great in the afternoons to refresh your makeup. Before, I would reapply my makeup mid-day. But now I spray this on my face and it feels hydrated and gives me a great afternoon glow. I would highly recommend this to everyone!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:March 31, 2014
Monica92
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
age:18-24
It smells amazing, it's quick to put on and helps my skin when it's feeling dry or agitated.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A MUST HAVE!

Date:March 29, 2014
Anonymous
Location:Newton, MA, USA
age:25-34
This is the must have product, if you buy nothing else, you must buy this! In your bag, at the office, on your vanity this is the product you never knew you couldn't live without.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Give your skin this drink!

Date:March 25, 2014
EVFE
Location:NYC
age:35-44
It is the ultimate feeling-fresh sensation for the morning wakeup.
I love rubbing my creams right into the hydramist-wet skin and everything sinks in and is super evenly applied.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great stuff

Date:March 15, 2014
Kashka
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
Love this toner! I have dry skin, so a lot of toners dry me out…not this one! I use it twice a day and also use it to set my makeup to get rid of the powdery look!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is INCREDIABLE!

Date:March 4, 2014
karla
Location:Watertown, MA, USA
age:35-44
I have been using this product for about 4 weeks and what a difference in my skin. I use it twice a day. In the morning and at night. My skin feels so refreshed. I have dry skin and since I have been using this product my signs of dry skin are gone. I feel refreshed all day and all night.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Don't skip this step of your skin care routine!

Date:March 3, 2014
kwinn
Location:Iowa, USA
age:55-65
I've been using the Antioxidant Hydramist for about 2 years. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and nourished. I use it after cleansing prior to moisturizing and feel it gives the moisturizer an extra boost. I travel frequently and use it mid-flight to combat the dry air in the airplane. I also use it as a quick pick-me-up after a long day at the office when I have an evening commitment.
This one has become an important step of my skin care regime.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product!!!

Date:February 26, 2014
NClove
Location:North Carolina, USA
age:35-44
Saw this on the Today show a couple of yrs ago Ordered it and have been in love ever since. It's easy to apply, smells great, and WORKS!!!! I look and feel refreshed all day long!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:February 17, 2014
LisG
I use after the toner, this product is amazing, very moist but not greasy at all.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product!!!

Date:February 6, 2014
Laur
Location:NH
age:45-54
I love this product - with just a quick spritz it delivers a more youthful appearance
and a Dewey like complexion it is definately my go to product / I keep a sample size in my bag!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:January 23, 2014
melissa2is
age:35-44
I prefer this product over the active moist. Makes skin feel clean.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>