Dermalogica ratings and reviews
shop now at Dermalogica
shop toners
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

Dermalogica antioxidant hydramist

A refreshing, flash-firming antioxidant spritz that fights free radical damage while hydrating skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(152 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (152 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
147 out of 152(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for antioxidant hydramist
Review 1 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hydramist

Date:April 20, 2016
Location:Hot Springs, AR, USA
age:35-44
Love this stuff. The spa I use got me hooked on this. After washing your face at night I spray on last it keeps my face from getting dry. I also mist my face after completing my makeup in the morning it gives it that dewey look. Love it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smells great.

Date:April 11, 2016
Location:Greenville, SC, USA
age:25-34
After trying all three, this is the best smelling toner. Leaves skin feeling refreshed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Toner

Date:April 6, 2016
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:45-54
I love how it feels on my skin and the smell is great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

Date:April 3, 2016
Location:Ut
Leaves my skin hydrated and refreshed all day and reduces dryness
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wakes Up a Tired Face

Date:March 31, 2016
age:45-54
My face gets a dry, tight/tired feeling periodically through the day and a quick spray all over really wakes it up and hydrates it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:March 28, 2016
Location:Rochester, MN, USA
age:25-34
I first got this as a sample and I can't get enough! It refreshes my skin without leaving any residue and it has a light fresh scent- not chemically or full of fake fragrances! Definitely I must have!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUST HAVE FOR ALL AGES!

Date:March 22, 2016
Location:OH
age:18-24
If your are in your 20s or 90s this product is great! Hydrates and helps fight free radical damage by on push of the finger!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing mist, light smell

Date:March 5, 2016
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
age:35-44
This is my daily go to product. I use it before makeup, midday to freshen up and even after cleansing. Super refreshing and gives my skin the perfect glow.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Toner with a BOOST!

Date:March 5, 2016
Location:Truckee, CA 96161, USA
age:25-34
I love this toner! I had been using the multi-active toner and in certain seasons the calming toner. This toner covers both bases. I feel it gives my skin the antioxidant boost it needs no matter what foundation, lotion, or face wash I use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Toner

Date:March 2, 2016
age:25-34
This is my go to toner because it does not dry out my face and gives me great hydration.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Toner

Date:February 29, 2016
Location:Minnesota, USA
age:35-44
Absolutely love this toner! I carry my travel size with me everywhere and use it as needed throughout the day. Smells amazing and a doubles as a make up setting spray.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Boosts effect of moisturizer

Date:February 28, 2016
Location:Northern, VA, USA
age:18-24
I haven't seen much change with respects to aged skin... But I immediately noticed that instead of my skin feeling dry a few hours after I apply moisturizer, my skin feels moisturized and supple all day. The only thing that changed in my routine was adding the hydramist before moisturizing, so I know this was what caused the change. Very pleased with this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 27, 2016
Location:Olympia, WA, USA
age:35-44
I use this daily and love it. Makes my skin look and feel great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really works!

Date:February 20, 2016
Location:United States
age:Under 18
This stuff really works and is the best toner I will ever have!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very refreshing!

Date:February 10, 2016
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
age:25-34
Feels good on the skin - hydrating as well. It smells wonderful.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE This Product

Date:February 2, 2016
Location:Minnesota, USA
age:35-44
This is my absolute favorite product! My face is so soft and hydrated with the use of this mist. I live in MN and this is a must in the winter to keep my face hydrated and healthy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

antioxident hydramist is awesome !

Date:January 31, 2016
Location:ny
age:Over 65
I received this as a sample when I ordered from this site. I am in love with this. I am switching from using another popular skin care line and have been happy with all I have bought from Dermalogica.
Not only am I very happy with this product ,I have to say the support I have received from the people on line has been incredible.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It smells good, and has had a plumping effect.

Date:January 24, 2016
Location:Tennessee, USA
age:25-34
First of all, the smell of this products is divine. I also got the Ultracalming mist and this one is the one I reach for more. I wouldn't really call it a "spicy" scent, but it is a warm, yummy smell. I can't get enough of it, it's a light scent (that I'm sure is because of some ingredients) I'm very sensitive to fragrances and they give me migraines usually, but I had no issues with this whatsoever. Onto the product in action...
I have no idea if this was supposed to plump my skin, but boy has it. I don't mean that it's made me puffy, I mean that, I hadn't noticed that my 28 yr old skin wasn't very "plump" until I started using this regularly. After even a week I felt like my skin looked better than it had in a very long time, so I started looking back at instagram photos and just touching my face ( I know that's a no no) and I swear my face is bouncing back more than it had. I might be crazy, but that's the only thing I noticed about it changing the surface of my skin. I haven't seen any effect on wrinkles, because I don't really have any yet, so I couldn't tell you how it does in that department. However, judging by what it did to my already okay face, I'd say it'll probably be handy there too. I also should mention in this novel, that it's really hydrating, my skin is pretty dry, so I had to use a moisturizer still, but this felt nice and assisted when my skin felt a little tight before moisturizer. I would 100% recommend this for even youthful skin that just needs a nice pick me up for your face.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

feels and smells so refreshing

Date:January 22, 2016
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:35-44
The product is amazing, the hydramist is refreshing, and it smells really nice. I use this on a daily basis after dermalogica facial cleanser and after putting on my makeup I spritz on a light layer to set my make-up. Love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for antioxidant hydramist
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Arid Climates

Date:January 20, 2016
Location:Arizona
age:45-54
Coming from the Southwest, we are always looking for ways to hydrate without having to reapply moisturizing face lotion. A couple of times a day, a few sprays of this hydramist adds just the boost. I also appreciate the other ingredients that help prevent aging and contribute to overall facial well-being. This bottle will last a month or two, depending upon frequency of use. It is great for men's skin that is always overworked by shaving. By all means, add this to your regimen, especially for those in dry climates and for frequent air travelers. There is very little scent and what is there is light and pleasant.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>