Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Soothe, calm and help skin recover from damage with this antioxidant-rich masque
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
84 out of 86(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power recovery® masque
Review 1 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent hydration and redness reduction

Date:April 24, 2016
I have been using this once or twice a week for the past year. It works great to reduce redness, fine lines and dryness. It is best to use after exfoliation (daily microfoliant), leave on for at least 15-20 minutes, follow with toner and intensive moisture balance-moisturizer.
I also use before important social events for perfect camera glow.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

multivitamin masque

Date:April 13, 2016
Location:Cambridge, MA, USA
age:35-44
Absolutely fantastic!! Try it at night and see the results after a good night sleep!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best mask for hydration

Date:March 31, 2016
Location:Chico, CA, USA
age:35-44
The multivitamin power recovery mask is my absolute favorite mask at Dermalogica. This mask is so easy to apply and has a wonderful scent. It's texture is very silky and rich, but goes on super smooth. Once you rinse it off, your skin stays so soft for several days and you don't even need to wear moisturizer. I always use it before I go on vacation or for special events because it leaves your skin bright and smooth.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of my favorites...

Date:March 29, 2016
age:18-24
This mask doesn't smell great, but it gets the job done. My skin feels fresh and clean after using this. I will continue to purchase it, and recommend to my friends!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Go to Mask

Date:March 2, 2016
age:25-34
This is my go to mask when I feel I need extra hydration in my face. After I have chemical peels done, I use this mask to help with the flaking and dryness.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of my Favorite Masks

Date:January 15, 2016
Location:Bellevue, NE, USA
age:25-34
Very smoothing. Leaves your face supple and glowing,
A Must if you go tanning in a tanning bed. I know i shouldnt but at least i have great skincare for before and after!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cooling and amazing feeling

Date:December 20, 2015
Location:Southington, CT, USA
age:35-44
This feels so cool and relaxing during and after use. I love rebooting my skin with this.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 26, 2015
Location:North East England, UK
age:18-24
Use 2-3 times a week I apply the masque after cleansing with Precleanse and special cleansing gel then go to bed with the masque on. My skin looks and feels refreshed in the morning leaving it with a healthy glow which so many products have failed to do!! I would 100% recommend this masque to anyone I love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multi-Masking

Date:November 17, 2015
Location:Midwest
age:55-65
I recently tried multi-masking and love the results. I use the sebum clearing mask on my chin, the skin hydrating mask on cheeks, around eyes and this mask, the multivitamin power recovery on forehead and smile line area. My skin feels and looks fabulous.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multi-vitamin Power Recovery Masque

Date:November 12, 2015
Location:Oxford, CT, USA
age:35-44
This is a great masque. Definitely moisturizes & brightens up tired skin from a long week of life in general!! I use once every 1-2 weeks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Date:October 30, 2015
Location:Bagram Airfield, Bagram, Afghanistan
age:25-34
Easy to apply and remove and smells good. Makes my skin feel great. I received this as a sample and am going to buy the large size.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mask!

Date:October 18, 2015
Location:Hoboken, NJ, USA
age:25-34
The multivitamin mask is great. It's gentle on my sensitive skin. I use it 1-2 times a week, especially when my skin is feeling dry and it gives it an intense moisture boost. Great addition to my skin routine.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Essential component of a DIY facial

Date:August 29, 2015
Location:Massachusetts
age:55-65
I use this masque for a "home facial" treat once/week. Here's my method, with my choice of dermalogica products; I'm sure you can change up the products to suit your particular skin conditions, but the basic steps are the same. Start by cleansing #Ultracalming Cleanser# followed by exfoliating #Daily Microfoliant#. Next, apply a warm #not hot!# damp facecloth to your face for a minute or two to open pores. Apply a light spritz of toner #Antioxidant Hydramist#. Give the toner a moment to sink in, then apply Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque. Relax for 15 or 20 minutes, then remove masque with warm water and a soft facecloth. After another spritz of toner, apply serum exfoliating and toning. After the masque, apply serum #the serum I am currently using is not dermalogica, but I plan to switch to Overnight Repair Serum when its gone# and finish off with Super Rich Repair moisturizer. You will feel like you just left the spa for a fraction of the cost!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:August 19, 2015
Location:New Jersey, USA
age:25-34
this product is a miracle. I love this masque
is amazing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:August 5, 2015
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
age:Under 18
Great masque!! Would recommend!! I love it's formula and have used it a lot to help my skin!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best multivitamin boost ever!

Date:May 25, 2015
Location:Melbourne VIC, Australia
age:25-34
I have used this masque for the past 3 years and nothing compares to how hydrated and radiant my skin looks after 15 mins. I do it pre-makeup in the morning for a boost or when lounging with the papers on the weekend. An investment for your skin, I recommend 2 days a week!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:April 24, 2015
Location:Lakewood Township, NJ, USA
age:55-65
I am not fond of masques finding them messy and difficult to remove. Multivitamin power recovery masque is a definite game changer! It applies smoothly, rinses cleanly and wow does my skin look and feel so refreshed after use. Another product I am so glad I tried!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Don't really feel the difference

Date:March 26, 2015
Location:FL
age:45-54
I can't tell any remarkable change using this product. I don't consider it to be an essential part of my arsenal.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels soothing, great results, but an odd smell

Date:March 19, 2015
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:35-44
This mask is great for when I need a soothing treatment for parched skin in the winter or if I want to help repair my skin after a bad breakout. It goes on very smoothly and after I rinse, my skin really looks brighter! I do leave the mask on for longer than 20 minutes (30-60 minutes-might not be recommended but that works for my non-sensitive, acne-prone skin). Only problem is that it has a strange smell-similar to a freshly opened can of paint.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A rich pampering for your skin

Date:March 11, 2015
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:25-34
I have enjoyed using this masque as a treat when my skin is feeling particularly battered by the elements - it's very gentle and makes a difference to my skin's texture instantly.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>