Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Soothe, calm and help skin recover from damage with this antioxidant-rich masque
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 out of 74(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power recovery® masque
Review 1 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Essential component of a DIY facial

Date:August 29, 2015
Location:Massachusetts
age:55-65
I use this masque for a "home facial" treat once/week. Here's my method, with my choice of dermalogica products; I'm sure you can change up the products to suit your particular skin conditions, but the basic steps are the same. Start by cleansing #Ultracalming Cleanser# followed by exfoliating #Daily Microfoliant#. Next, apply a warm #not hot!# damp facecloth to your face for a minute or two to open pores. Apply a light spritz of toner #Antioxidant Hydramist#. Give the toner a moment to sink in, then apply Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque. Relax for 15 or 20 minutes, then remove masque with warm water and a soft facecloth. After another spritz of toner, apply serum exfoliating and toning. After the masque, apply serum #the serum I am currently using is not dermalogica, but I plan to switch to Overnight Repair Serum when its gone# and finish off with Super Rich Repair moisturizer. You will feel like you just left the spa for a fraction of the cost!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:August 19, 2015
Location:New Jersey, USA
age:25-34
this product is a miracle. I love this masque
is amazing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:August 5, 2015
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
age:Under 18
Great masque!! Would recommend!! I love it's formula and have used it a lot to help my skin!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best multivitamin boost ever!

Date:May 25, 2015
Location:Melbourne VIC, Australia
age:25-34
I have used this masque for the past 3 years and nothing compares to how hydrated and radiant my skin looks after 15 mins. I do it pre-makeup in the morning for a boost or when lounging with the papers on the weekend. An investment for your skin, I recommend 2 days a week!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:April 24, 2015
Location:Lakewood Township, NJ, USA
age:55-65
I am not fond of masques finding them messy and difficult to remove. Multivitamin power recovery masque is a definite game changer! It applies smoothly, rinses cleanly and wow does my skin look and feel so refreshed after use. Another product I am so glad I tried!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Don't really feel the difference

Date:March 26, 2015
Location:FL
age:45-54
I can't tell any remarkable change using this product. I don't consider it to be an essential part of my arsenal.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels soothing, great results, but an odd smell

Date:March 19, 2015
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:35-44
This mask is great for when I need a soothing treatment for parched skin in the winter or if I want to help repair my skin after a bad breakout. It goes on very smoothly and after I rinse, my skin really looks brighter! I do leave the mask on for longer than 20 minutes (30-60 minutes-might not be recommended but that works for my non-sensitive, acne-prone skin). Only problem is that it has a strange smell-similar to a freshly opened can of paint.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A rich pampering for your skin

Date:March 11, 2015
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:25-34
I have enjoyed using this masque as a treat when my skin is feeling particularly battered by the elements - it's very gentle and makes a difference to my skin's texture instantly.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

gentle masque for avoiding breakouts

Date:January 8, 2015
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:25-34
I use this product once-twice a week and it maintains the clearness of my skin. I work in an environment where my skin is exposed to alot of grease. This masque is enriching and softens my skin as well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mask

Date:January 7, 2015
Location:Poland
age:35-44
This is one of my favorite skin products ever used.
Works great! It leaves my skin so wonderfully restored.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!

Date:November 30, 2014
age:25-34
After use this product my skin was brighter.I will keep use this.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First ever purchase from a free magazine sample!

Date:September 25, 2014
Location:Melbourne VIC, Australia
age:25-34
I got a free sample of this in a magazine.. I only had enough for one trial and I feel in love. I have never been a fan of buying products from free samples.. I don't know why I just figured my beauty regime isn't broken so why fix it... but always love a free sample.. however this time I realised it was broken, I didn't own this product so I actually went out and purchased it! After one application my skin felt amazing. I have used it a number of times now and it has firmly makes it mark in my favourites list. Can wait to see and feel long term results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It helps.

Date:August 20, 2014
Location:Detroit, MI, USA
age:25-34
My skin gets dull and dry for various reasons, so this helps to correct that.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only mask you need

Date:August 10, 2014
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
This mask does everything! it restores and repairs my skin after a treatment and keeps it hydrated and supple. I use it once a week at night and always wake up with beautiful skin.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for any skin!

Date:July 19, 2014
age:18-24
This masque is awesome for any skin! Works amazing on aging skin but it is also great for skin that needs a pick me up! It is full of great ingredients to help restore skin while helping to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mask for tired skin

Date:July 11, 2014
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:18-24
After I used this mask, I did notice a subtle change in my complexion. It was brighter and had a light glow as if I just got a facial. I didn't see a drastic change in my skin but it was noticeable enough were I would purchase this product again. I recommend using this mask directly after the Gentle Cream Exfoliant (an absolutely AWESOME buy as well!) for maximum results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque

Date:June 16, 2014
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:25-34
This is my absolute favourite mask - my Holy Grail mask - and there are just SO many reasons to brag about it. It is extremely soothing, hydrating, anti-ageing and even firming. It is packed full of vitamins such as A, C, E, F and Pro-Vitamin B5 which condition skin and assist with firming while Licorice and Burdock are some of the many other ingredients which work together to brighten the skin's appearance for a more youthful glow. I will use this mask for the rest of my life with no hesitation. The BEST masque in the world. As Victoria Beckham says it, this masque really is an 'ambulance in a tube'. Although I am only in my 20's this masque has helped to soothe red, inflamed skin, soften my face and neck and firm the skin too. The cocktail of vitamins plumps, brightens and refines the skin. Try it - It's amazing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome

Date:June 14, 2014
Rich moisturizing masque! I use it whenever my skins feels dry. I use it as an overnight masque
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous masque

Date:June 6, 2014
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:25-34
My skin looks and feels absolutely luxurious after using the multivitamin power recovery masque. I have combination skin so I feel like anyone would get great results from using this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product

Date:May 14, 2014
age:35-44
It does not contain as much exfoliant as I would like but otherwise a great product
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>