Dermalogica ratings and reviews
shop now at Dermalogica
shop masques
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Soothe, calm and help skin recover from damage with this antioxidant-rich masque
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 out of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power recovery® masque
Review 1 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best restoring masque 5+ years!

Date:April 10, 2014
Nomiij
Location:Florida, USA
age:35-44
The best antioxidant and restoring and rescuing masgue that I ever found for my ultra sensitive skin. Its so beneficial that I sometimes use it twice back to back. It leaves my skin so wonderfully restored. Thank you dermalogica!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:March 22, 2014
Stine
age:35-44
I love this product and use it once a week...gives my skin a beautiful glow!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ambulance in a tube!

Date:March 19, 2014
mncia
Location:Hayward, CA, USA
age:25-34
this is one of my favorite products and must have's!! I love the way it feels on my skin, I called it an ambulance in a tube!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Softer and healthier skin

Date:February 23, 2014
Debtzu
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:35-44
This is my first time using the masque and my skin felt much softer afterwards. I think my skin looked healthier too. I will continue using the product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:January 20, 2014
gilly1969
Location:Kent, UK
age:35-44
This is THE most amazing skin product I have EVER used. My skin looks amazing after just one use!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels great

Date:December 15, 2013
Jennie12
Location:New York, NY
age:25-34
Love using this after the hydrating masque. Love how smooth and bright my skin is after using it. Really nice warm feeling...I use it 3 times a week.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:December 9, 2013
melissa2is
age:35-44
This is great around the eye and lip area. Definitely going to continue to use this
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:November 24, 2013
skinbuff
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
age:18-24
I'm fairly young (23) but I decided to buy this product after the great reviews. I put it on for about 30 minutes and my skin looked just as great as it does after I get a facial! The glow usually lasts a week. This was money very well spent!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice !

Date:November 11, 2013
cris
Location:london
age:35-44
when i use it my skin has a glow and feels hydrated i keep it for a minimum of 1h and use it once or twice a week.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Acne!

Date:October 28, 2013
Akaia
Location:TN
age:18-24
I am an esthetician and used this masque on many clients with aging concerns, but when I used it on my 21-year-old skin, I was amazed! Not only does this mask offer vitamins for sun-damaged skin, it offers vitamins for acneic skin. I have sensitive skin in combination with hormonal acne. It worked wonders every time I tried it. If this wasn't so expensive, I would live on this stuff!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for overly dry acne prone skin!

Date:April 28, 2013
Randi
Location:Indiana
age:25-34
This product is the best thing I have ever used on my skin! I had over exfoliated and my skin was horribly broken out! this masque was so soothing and so moisturizing, I could see an instant improvement. I would very highly recommend this product to anyone looking for serious moisture and balance.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great masque to have on hand

Date:April 19, 2013
stumptowngal
Location:Portland OR
age:45-54
for something to use a few times a week. Great results with a minimum of effort. Using this high quality skin care brand has made a difference in my fledgling wrinkles - holding them back is easier with my new must have!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product

Date:April 13, 2013
Debs83
Location:Belfast, NI
age:25-34
Who needs plastic surgery when you can buy this great little tube of remedy for a very reasonable price? I bought this after a recent dermalogica night at my local salon and I have to say, I was a little skeptical when listening to the rep raving on about how wonderful this product was and how Mrs Beckham says its her ambulance in a tube...After 2 months I am eating my words. We were told it could be applied for a number of hours, including long haul flights (I think my hubby might have some objections to that one) and overnight. I usually keep it on for 4 hours or thereabouts and the end result is beautiful, dewy skin with a glow I didn't ever think I'd see on my face! I have silky smooth skin for a few days and I have to say breakouts have been few and far between. This is so worth investing in. Love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:February 22, 2013
Maria
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
age:18-24
i LOVE this product. The samples got me hooked. It will make your skin feel so smooth and look beautiful. I noticed a difference right away when I started using this product. This is seriously like a celebrity secret type skin care product.
Dermalogica does not disappoint, I'm looking forward to trying one of their amazing moisturizers to wear under my make up.
<3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gold Goodness in a Silver Tube!

Date:August 12, 2012
mama706809
Location:Western WI
age:35-44
This masque is creamy vitamin goodness for your face. It applies smoothly and as it works it deepens to a golden shade on your skin.
I found this masque nearly a year ago as I was searching for a skin care line to help heal my sensitive acne prone skin. I did not have the benefit of a one-on-one skin mapping session, I used the online tool when making my purchase decision. I currently use this about once a week in conjunction with the Ultracalming skin care line.
This does not leave my skin red or reactive nor do I get breakouts after use. In fact, my skin has almost completely cleared since using this and the Ultracalming products regularly. I am in my later 30's and love the dewy glow my skin has after I use this masque!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:August 12, 2012
Rachelle
Location:Fremont, OH
age:25-34
This masque is great for all skin types. It leaves the skin feeling silky smooth and refreshed. It also helps heal blemishes quickly while improving skin clarity!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2012
debydoodles
Location:Albuquerque NM
age:45-54
One of my most favorite anti-aging products ever used. When I think of beauty, it's definitely this power vitamin rich masque. I use almost every day and if not every other day. The BEST!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best ever!

Date:August 8, 2012
Ageless
Location:Poznan, Poland
age:25-34
I can't wait to look at the mirror after using this mask. It takes 10 years away from my face :))
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Dewy and Gorgeous!"

Date:August 6, 2012
Stephene
Location:Oakland, CA
age:35-44
I am an esthetician and this is my go-to masque for almost every client. I have been using it for three years, after experimenting with many, many other professional masques. It's targeted as "anti-aging" but I find that it's perfect for everyone. The anti-oxidants and vitamins are crucial for all skin types. I use the masque to massage the clients' skin and increase circulation for better penetration. Skin is visibly glowing afterwards. The results last for days. One client called me two days after her facial and said "I am still dewy and gorgeous!".
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Fix For Dull Looking Skin!

Date:July 31, 2012
luvmyskin
Location:Dayton, OH
age:25-34
This masque was my gateway product into Dermalogica. I was given a sample after a facial and fell in love with it! I use this product once a week after a warm shower. I apply the mask and sleep with it on. My face absorbs the antioxidants throughout the night and I wake up with soft, glowing skin! My husband always says I look radiant on those days- I'm not kidding.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>