Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Dermalogica multivitamin power recovery® masque

Soothe, calm and help skin recover from damage with this antioxidant-rich masque
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 out of 62(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power recovery® masque
Review 1 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It helps.

Date:August 20, 2014
D5000
Location:Detroit, MI, USA
age:25-34
My skin gets dull and dry for various reasons, so this helps to correct that.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only mask you need

Date:August 10, 2014
EstyLaura
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
This mask does everything! it restores and repairs my skin after a treatment and keeps it hydrated and supple. I use it once a week at night and always wake up with beautiful skin.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for any skin!

Date:July 19, 2014
Catherined233
age:18-24
This masque is awesome for any skin! Works amazing on aging skin but it is also great for skin that needs a pick me up! It is full of great ingredients to help restore skin while helping to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mask for tired skin

Date:July 11, 2014
OsannaB
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:18-24
After I used this mask, I did notice a subtle change in my complexion. It was brighter and had a light glow as if I just got a facial. I didn't see a drastic change in my skin but it was noticeable enough were I would purchase this product again. I recommend using this mask directly after the Gentle Cream Exfoliant (an absolutely AWESOME buy as well!) for maximum results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque

Date:June 16, 2014
SpoiltBlog
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:25-34
This is my absolute favourite mask - my Holy Grail mask - and there are just SO many reasons to brag about it. It is extremely soothing, hydrating, anti-ageing and even firming. It is packed full of vitamins such as A, C, E, F and Pro-Vitamin B5 which condition skin and assist with firming while Licorice and Burdock are some of the many other ingredients which work together to brighten the skin's appearance for a more youthful glow. I will use this mask for the rest of my life with no hesitation. The BEST masque in the world. As Victoria Beckham says it, this masque really is an 'ambulance in a tube'. Although I am only in my 20's this masque has helped to soothe red, inflamed skin, soften my face and neck and firm the skin too. The cocktail of vitamins plumps, brightens and refines the skin. Try it - It's amazing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome

Date:June 14, 2014
Lydia123
Rich moisturizing masque! I use it whenever my skins feels dry. I use it as an overnight masque
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous masque

Date:June 6, 2014
AnnaLeah
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:25-34
My skin looks and feels absolutely luxurious after using the multivitamin power recovery masque. I have combination skin so I feel like anyone would get great results from using this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product

Date:May 14, 2014
melissa2is
age:35-44
It does not contain as much exfoliant as I would like but otherwise a great product
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Immediate results. You know when it is working.

Date:May 13, 2014
teelh
Location:Antioch, CA, USA
age:35-44
A star performer from the Age Smart range. You get immediate results of smoother, plump up skin. You know when the anti-oxidant ingredients are working and interacting with your skin when you get that mild tingling sensation when applied.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:April 27, 2014
JackieMC
Works great! i used it twice a week when my face gets really dry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best restoring masque 5+ years!

Date:April 10, 2014
Nomiij
Location:Florida, USA
age:35-44
The best antioxidant and restoring and rescuing masgue that I ever found for my ultra sensitive skin. Its so beneficial that I sometimes use it twice back to back. It leaves my skin so wonderfully restored. Thank you dermalogica!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:March 22, 2014
Stine
age:35-44
I love this product and use it once a week...gives my skin a beautiful glow!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ambulance in a tube!

Date:March 19, 2014
mncia
Location:Hayward, CA, USA
age:25-34
this is one of my favorite products and must have's!! I love the way it feels on my skin, I called it an ambulance in a tube!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Softer and healthier skin

Date:February 23, 2014
Debtzu
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:35-44
This is my first time using the masque and my skin felt much softer afterwards. I think my skin looked healthier too. I will continue using the product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:January 20, 2014
gilly1969
Location:Kent, UK
age:35-44
This is THE most amazing skin product I have EVER used. My skin looks amazing after just one use!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels great

Date:December 15, 2013
Jennie12
Location:New York, NY
age:25-34
Love using this after the hydrating masque. Love how smooth and bright my skin is after using it. Really nice warm feeling...I use it 3 times a week.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:December 9, 2013
melissa2is
age:35-44
This is great around the eye and lip area. Definitely going to continue to use this
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:November 24, 2013
skinbuff
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
age:18-24
I'm fairly young (23) but I decided to buy this product after the great reviews. I put it on for about 30 minutes and my skin looked just as great as it does after I get a facial! The glow usually lasts a week. This was money very well spent!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice !

Date:November 11, 2013
cris
Location:london
age:35-44
when i use it my skin has a glow and feels hydrated i keep it for a minimum of 1h and use it once or twice a week.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power recovery® masque
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Acne!

Date:October 28, 2013
Akaia
Location:TN
age:18-24
I am an esthetician and used this masque on many clients with aging concerns, but when I used it on my 21-year-old skin, I was amazed! Not only does this mask offer vitamins for sun-damaged skin, it offers vitamins for acneic skin. I have sensitive skin in combination with hormonal acne. It worked wonders every time I tried it. If this wasn't so expensive, I would live on this stuff!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>