Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica power rich™

Dermalogica power rich™

A potent moisturizing treatment that dramatically increases firmness and elasticity
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for power rich™
Review 1 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There's no going back now!

Date:February 16, 2012
PoPo
Location:Boston, MA
age:35-44
Heaven in a tube. Love the little twisty thing so you can squeeze every last drop out of it .. and for the price you should! Also like the way it's broken down into 5 tubes ... stays fresher that much longer. Excellent product. Perhaps do another sample run so more people can try it. The price is a little scary, but well worth it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+29points
33out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 2 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth it!

Date:January 13, 2012
MamaBear
Location:Southern California
age:45-54
These small tubes are pure gold to me. Yes, it is costly, but worth every cent. I have used power rich for a year. My skin has never looked better. I'm 53...and everyone swears I look about 38. My skin drinks in this wonderful product and a very little goes a very long way. I use it sparingly and the 5 tubes last about 9 months.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+40points
44out of 48found this review helpful.
Review 3 for power rich™
overall rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not completely satisfied

Date:September 29, 2011
nadie
Location:South Africa
age:45-54
The moisturizing effect was very nice, however, overall I did not see a significant difference in my skin. Yes, it was soft, but not much improvement in firmness and elasticity. Honestly, I have used products with the same, if not better results, for far less cost. I will continue to use Dermalogica products, just not this one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+29points
35out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 4 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

POWER RICH- I WOULD MARRY YOU!

Date:July 31, 2011
dermachris
Location:Orange County, CA
age:45-54
Each of these power packed tubes has some of the best anti aging ingredients on the market. I love that each tube lasts a long time, and I can protect the other tubes by not exposing them to air too soon. Just a dab will do when using this super light and moisturizing cream. The cost is well worth it in terms of results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+22points
24out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 5 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Power Rich. You're my Hero!

Date:July 10, 2011
GlowanGo
Location:Santa Monica, CA
age:45-54
At this stage in my life, pulling 50's, I prayed I wouldn't have to join the ranks of those superfluous "Injectable Parties" I keep getting invited to. Perish the thought and enter Power Rich.
It's rich blend of multivitamins and active botanicals make my skin go "Ahhhhh."
Thank you for rescuing me Power Rich. You're my Hero!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 6 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saves Face!

Date:March 3, 2011
WBMakeupArtist
age:35-44
I'm an experienced makeup artist (read: old and in the industry) OK, not so old, 36... I have aging skin and I smoke and I MUST look good every day. I discovered power rich and have not looked back. Its rich without the heavy-ness. it hydrates without feeling oily or greasy. It penetrates and actually leaves skin feeling good. I have tried everything, literally e.v.e.r.y.t.h.i.n.g. and I always come right back to Dermalogica, for the past 10 years. Its pricey, but you use only a tiny dot for your entire face, and besides that it's worth every penny.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+52points
54out of 56found this review helpful.
Review 7 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best my face has felt compared to any other moistu

Date:December 20, 2010
Lory
Location:Stafford Virginia - Winning Image
age:45-54
I use the moisturizer at night before bed. I wake up with my face feeling very silky and smooth. My make-up literally "glides" on!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+22points
23out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 8 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

use 'the best'...'.look '....will last....

Date:October 12, 2010
bestskinever
Location:CHICAGO,IL
age:35-44
Hi,i'm Dorina and in my 15 years experience in skin care i've learn one think ....you are using the best product and there is no way you are not going to look your best...
Well enaught,i keept looking for a product that i can recomend to all my custumers without any daughts..
here it is my best friend ever POWER RICH,not only just another moisturizer but the best i ever used in my life time..
as it's own name souds like without any dought ,delivers 100% what it is promised....
so there for i introduce this best friend of mine to all my custumers that wanna look their best...
just like the name ...you've got the POWER and the RICH look you could ever dream about..
bright skin delivered by rice extract,
moisture and elasticity from collagen,mximum intensity using an acid free smoothing agent and skin regenerators design to improve skin firmness and texture..
Go POWER you've GOT IT all !!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
21out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 9 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Power rich is an amazing product.

Date:October 6, 2010
momm
Location:Brea, CA
age:35-44
Power rich is an amaaaaazing product. I just turned 40 and this was a much needed product when the big number hits. I tell all my 40 something friends to skip a pair of designer shoes and get ten tubes of this miracle stuffs instead.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 10 for power rich™
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Power Rich is an amazing moisturizer/treatment.

Date:September 29, 2010
ProductJunkie
Location:Newport Coast, CA
age:45-54
Power Rich is one of the few products that after using, I can truly see a big difference. Whenever I have an important occasion coming up I make sure to use it the night before. My skin always looks glowing the next day. Not only does it make my skin look great, it also has a velvety soft finish that feels great too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+44points
45out of 46found this review helpful.