Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Combat visible lines around the eye area with this powerful firming complex
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
84 out of 90(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power firm
Review 1 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Youthful

Date:March 31, 2014
Monica92
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
age:18-24
I love this eye cream! It smells great and the good thing is that you don't need much. It doesn't cause irritation around the eye, which is a plus. If you use it properly it will last a long time.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this stuff

Date:March 26, 2014
LisaDeee
age:45-54
Love the way this feels, so smooth and creamy - and more important - non-greasy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product - visible results!!

Date:March 22, 2014
BethM
I've been using Dermalogica products for several years and absolutely love them. The multivitamin power firm product has definitely made a huge difference in the texture of my skin, smoothing out my age lines around my eyes. I would highly recommend this product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is amazing!

Date:March 19, 2014
mncia
Location:Hayward, CA, USA
age:25-34
i have tried different eye creams and when i tried this one i fell in love!! it makes your eye skin feel hydrated. helps with fine lines. i love the way it makes my skin feel!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels amazing!

Date:March 15, 2014
Kashka
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
This stuff feels so good going on the skin! It glides on and feels super silky! It has helped my dehydrated under eye a ton and I will continue to repurchase it! Not too heavy and not too light!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Date:March 14, 2014
Gena
age:25-34
This product is awesome! It has made a huge difference in my fine lines around my eyes. I use the age smart line from dermalogica and I am very happy with it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Date:March 4, 2014
maturegirl
Location:Seattle
age:55-65
This product really works and gets rid of mu puffy read eyes and lines
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Passed the Test!

Date:March 1, 2014
KrisP
Location:Ohio
age:55-65
I used this product under and around one eye, and my "old"prestige product around my other eye for comparison. After a half hour I looked in the mirror and noticed how much better my Dermalogica product made my eye look. The finer wrinkles were gone, and my skin looked fresher and younger. However, be careful not to get it too close to the eyes, it may make them run.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love what this product does for my eye area

Date:February 6, 2014
Daphers
Location:Shelby Township, MI, USA
age:45-54
Multi Vitamin power firm has a wonderful feel and glides smoothly on my eye area. It makes the skin around my eyes feel and look less tired and seems to have a gentle lift. I use it every morning when I get out of the shower and before I apply makeup. I just wish I had found this product sooner!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Date:February 3, 2014
kwinn
Location:Iowa, USA
age:55-65
I've been using this for several years. It does what it says it will. Besides using it around my eyes I use it above my upper lip for those fine lines and on my lips as well. I've used it mid day as well for a quick pick-me-up. This one works!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Date:February 3, 2014
BethJ
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
age:25-34
I use this as my eye cream and have been for years.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:January 30, 2014
mgriley
Location:Oakland, CA, USA
age:45-54
This eye product is wonderful and feels great as soon as you put it on! It works to fill in fine lines and you don't have to use very much. I apply morning and night.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice product

Date:January 23, 2014
melissa2is
age:35-44
I use this around my lips and eyes. It's a nice product but I prefer the one specific to eyes.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Noticeable difference, very moisturizing.

Date:January 16, 2014
Alexis
age:25-34
I've bought this product twice and I definitely see a difference in the visibility of my under-eye wrinkles. The product goes on kind of like a liquid powder, kind of hard to describe. Once it soaks in, I immediately notice a difference. For me, it keeps the area around my eyes moisturized and looking line-free the whole next day. Normally when I smile I can see lines around my eyes, but I swear this product keeps them away, which is great if you're trying to prevent the wrinkles from getting worse. Totally worth the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:January 3, 2014
Jonessa64
Location:Beaufort, SC
age:45-54
Love Dermatologica. This is the best eye cream I have found.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this

Date:December 9, 2013
melissa2is
age:35-44
I love this product for around the eye and laugh line area.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Im not sure about the seals of the tube...

Date:December 5, 2013
Dexline
Location:Luxembourg
age:45-54
I just got the product in my post box. Opened the plastic bag got out the box, and then i saw that the box below is not sealed, just at the top. So i got out the tube and realized that most likely it has been used,as it had a push-in the size of a thumb, and the lid also was not sealed... Since this is the first time i obtain the product, i dont know whether the box and the lid should be sealed or protected, but i feel a kind of disappointment, as it seems that not only the tube is small, it looks already used...
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply awesome.

Date:November 28, 2013
82sulaco
age:25-34
There are no false claims with this product…it does everything Dermalogica says it will do. My eye-area has never looked more moisturized, bright and smooth. I recommend getting one of the kits which includes the product because it's more cost-effective.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Dermoligica

Date:November 3, 2013
Dianetx1
Location:TX
age:55-65
Started using this line a few months ago and absolutely love this. I have really dry and mature skin. I have spent $$ after $$ and nothing has satisfied me more than this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Noticeable difference within one hour

Date:September 15, 2013
Timhk
Location:Hong Kong
age:35-44
I always think a good and effective product doesn't need 2 weeks, 28 days, 3 months etc. to get a noticeable results, if it is really good enough. I only use prodcuts that is highly effective like this and power firm is one of the products I keep using since I tried the sample size tube found in an amenity bag for business class passengers from Cathay Pacific years ago. I put it on inflight and after I reached hotel room and looked at the mirror, wow I couldn't believe I have taken 9 hrs flight from Hong Kong to Australia without 1 sec of rest overnight (I am never able to sleep inflight). Instead my skin is firmer, smoother like it took a good 9 hrs rest.
This is a must have item, always, forever. Hope dermalogica won't discontinue it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>