Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Combat visible lines around the eye area with this powerful firming complex
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (119 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
113 out of 119(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power firm
Review 1 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great to use at night

Date:July 21, 2015
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:25-34
i received a sample of this and it really leaves the skin around your eye very soft and supple - definitely helps!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:July 1, 2015
Location:Michigan
age:Over 65
I like the way this product feels. It isn't heavy or greasy even though it has a creamy texture.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Multipurpose Product

Date:June 24, 2015
Location:Georgia, USA
age:55-65
I use this around my eyes and lip contour area. It has a wonderfully soothing consistency and absorbs very quickly. Creates a great base for make-up and effectively moisturizes and smooths lines. I will definitely purchase again!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Go-To Eye & Lip Product

Date:June 3, 2015
Location:United States
age:35-44
I use this both under eyes and on problematic lip contour lines both day and night and it works great. It has a silicone-like feel to it and fills in lines, especially great prior to wearing lipstick in order to avoid those nasty colored lines. I love this stuff and will continue to purchase it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I never use eye creams, but

Date:June 1, 2015
age:18-24
I tried this out and I was pleasantly surprised. I felt so much more awake and alert with this eye cream! It really was like a multi vitamin for my eyes!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gentle yet effective

Date:May 29, 2015
Location:Manhattan, KS, USA
age:35-44
I got its small packing as a sample along with my purchase and have found it very good. It absorbs quickly without giving that oily look. I am definitely gonna continue its use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does what it says it will do!

Date:May 28, 2015
Location:Milton, DE
age:55-65
Just ordered my second tube of this product. I noticed an improvement around my eyes within a couple of weeks. I have used many well known products and nothing has given me the improvement of fine lines under the eyes as the multivitamin power firm cream.
I am hooked!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Be patient - the results are worth it!

Date:May 19, 2015
Location:Brevard, NC, USA
age:25-34
This product felt silky and light from first application, but it took over a month of daily use to really notice and feel a greater firmness in the area around my eyes. However, the change was worth the wait - over time, the appearance of fine lines has diminished, and the delicate skin surrounding my eyes is now noticeably firmer. Also wears well under eye shadow and makeup - just let it absorb for a few minutes first.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

age smart line is wonderfu!

Date:April 24, 2015
Location:Lakewood Township, NJ, USA
age:55-65
As mentioned in an earlier review I absolutely love this line. I have noticed a marked improvement in my fine lines. This product goes on smoothly and does not feel greasy all day long. I wear glasses and other product lines end up on my lenses, I have not had that problem with multivitamin power firm. A tiny bit goes a very long way!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What wrinkles?

Date:February 26, 2015
Location:Orange County, CA, USA
age:35-44
I have used so many eye creams and this one is my favorite! You only need to use a tiny bit of it and it goes on so smooth. The one thing that stands out for me is that someone asked me how my eyes look better now than they did when I was younger? I have always had bags under my eyes and have tried every eye cream I could find - even ones more expensive than this one didn't work as well. Thanks Dermalogica!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for fine lines!

Date:February 15, 2015
Location:Iowa, USA
age:35-44
Great product for fine lines around the eyes! And smells amazing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Under Eye Issues

Date:February 11, 2015
Location:Sacramento
age:45-54
I have been searching high and low for something to firm and smooth out my under eye area. FINALLY have found it with this! Still cannot use concealer with it but lightly using an anti aging foundation works great. Lasts all day and a little goes a long way.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Complete hydration!

Date:February 9, 2015
Location:Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
age:18-24
This products has an intense hydrating element to it that help to saturate the pores and give it moisture! I use it before I go to bed every night! Great product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for everyday usage

Date:February 7, 2015
Location:Florida, USA
age:35-44
I'll use this product every day, it's brilliant. I'll use it also around my lips.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great texture

Date:January 30, 2015
Location:Palm Springs, CA, USA
age:45-54
I apply it every morning and it smooths on and absorbs well. It has a pleasant smell and it leaves my skin smooth. I believe its moisture helps my skin, around my eyes, stay smooth and less dark.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I haven't been without it in nearly 10 years.

Date:January 24, 2015
Location:Hawaii
age:45-54
I use this smooth, silky product around my mouth to reduce lines and provide hydration. It works beautifully! I always keep it with me for long plane flights - it helps with post-flight skin dehydration.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful treatment for fine lines and wrinkles

Date:January 2, 2015
Location:Alameda, CA, USA
age:25-34
The texture is silky and luxurious and has a very pleasant aroma. This can be used anywhere you're experiencing fine lines and wrinkles. Can be used around the eye area, mouth and even on the lips to help diminish the appearance of fine lines and add suppleness.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great eye cream

Date:December 2, 2014
Location:NE
age:25-34
I use it morning and night for my eyes. Great smooth feeling that fills up the wrinkles around the eyes!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Conditions and mattifies

Date:October 3, 2014
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:25-34
Medium weight cream that goes on easy and make the skin feel soft and smooth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:September 23, 2014
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
age:55-65
This product I have reordered many times because it firms my lid areas and smoothes out wrinkles!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>