Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Combat visible lines around the eye area with this powerful firming complex
Average Customer Rating:
4.715 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
5 stars
129
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
142 out of 151(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power firm
Review 1 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Didn't work for me

Date:July 3, 2016
Location:New York, NY
age:25-34
I've been using this product for almost four years now; like all anti-wrinkle creams, it's quite difficult to know what the effects will be over time since you can't really do a control test with your face. There were no negative effects from using this product but there were also no positive effects either! I didn't really notice this until I looked closely at a recent photo of me and a group of girlfriends my exact same age. I saw that the area under my eyes was significantly more wrinkled than any of theirs - and I'm the only one using ANY anti-wrinkle products for me eyes. Sadly this will be the last tube for me. If it works for you, great, but it didn't work for me unfortunately.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite!

Date:April 27, 2016
One of my favorite products to use. Love that it helps with under eye bags and lines! I use at night and would say it helped with dark circles. A lot of people told me they saw improvement!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

multivitamin power firm

Date:April 23, 2016
Location:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
age:45-54
I have used this eye cream in the past without any concerns and found it very beneficial. Having recently bought it again I have experienced an allergic reaction under both of my eyes, leaving them red, itchy and swollen? I am unsure of any changes to the ingredients as unfortunately I have thrown the box away?
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Dermalogica:By e commerceApril 25, 2016
Dear Susan,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your negative experience with Multivitamin Power Firm. We will email you directly to address this matter.

Kind Regards,
The Dermalogica Team
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eye cream

Date:April 2, 2016
age:25-34
I LOVE this cream; it absorbs so quickly into my skin, keeps my eye area silky and smooth, and smells great!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A "MUST HAVE" PRODUCT!!!

Date:March 27, 2016
Location:Michigan, USA
age:35-44
I was given a sample of this to try when I had my facial and then when I bought a kit from Dermalogica, it was in it.
This eye cream is wonderful. Although it has Retinol in it.. it isn't harsh or irritating. I love that it goes on really smooth and light.
The best part is.. It actually fills in fine lines like it says it does!!!
Definitely a great product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Date:March 22, 2016
Location:OH
age:18-24
I use this eye cream in all of my skin treatments! I put it around the lips as well. I haven't had one client who didn't like it yet!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Retinol product that doesn't irritate my skin

Date:March 7, 2016
Location:CA
age:35-44
I received a tiny tube of this product in my 'meet dermalogica kit' and started using it the first night without even doing research into what was in it. I have pretty dark circles and puffiness under my eyes that's been getting worse now that I'm over 40. This stuff has made a big difference in the overall appearance of my eyes. They are less puffy and to me they appear brighter. My skin is super dry all of a sudden this year and this has helped keep my eye area more hydrated. After a Dermalogica facial at Ulta I started using it around my mouth a touch as well on her recommendation with again no irritation. To be honest I really had no idea this product contained retinol and I'm kind of glad I didn't because I probably would not have tried it. I really really like it and will continue using it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eye product

Date:March 6, 2016
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:35-44
This is better than any eye cream. It is not too thick to wear during the day and doesn't peel off, which is a problem I have had with other eye products. It's very moisturizing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great texture

Date:March 6, 2016
age:25-34
This has been my favourite eye cream for years and years - and one i always return to after having used others. The creamy consistency and how it very silk-like absorbs into the skin makes it fell very luxurious when you use it. It makes my under eye skin feel softer and I'm sure I would have had more wrinkles had I not used it all these years - however it could have been better in reducing puffiness.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is amazing!

Date:February 20, 2016
Location:United States
age:Under 18
This product has changed my life and now my slightly showing wrinkles are gone!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:February 10, 2016
Location:Linden, MI
age:55-65
I see definite improvement around my eyes. I saw it worked so great on my eyes, I also use on my upper lip. Very happy with the results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bring back the old formula

Date:February 3, 2016
Location:Kent
age:25-34
I have been using Dermalogica religiously for about 10 years now. I found this amazing product 3 years ago and could not go a day without it, it had a beautiful smell, a pleasant texture and a ironing effect on the starting of fine lines around my eyes. I purchased another tube of this over Xmas and the formula has now changed. I thought nothing of it apart from the wonderful smell was no longer there...after using the new version for 2 weeks I found I was getting white bumps underneath my eyes and clogged pores around my mouth where I also apply the product.
Completely gutted that they have changed the formula
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:February 1, 2016
Location:United States
Ive noticed a huge difference and practically has taken away my crows feet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this!

Date:January 29, 2016
Location:Worcester, MA, USA
age:45-54
I love multivitamin power firm! It's a must have for my skin every morning. I not only use this under my eyes but also the skin around my lips. Easy to use and goes a long way!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good and Fast

Date:January 23, 2016
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
age:25-34
I saw results within 1-2 weeks with using this product, and I can tell a marked difference if I stop using it. At 33 I'm just beginning to get into aging skin territory and trying to be proactive about it, and I love tho whole AGE smart line.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love it!

Date:January 20, 2016
Location:North Bend, WA, USA
age:45-54
I notice results soon after I started using it. Area around my eyes were smoother.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product for Sensitive Eyes

Date:December 26, 2015
Location:Concord, NH, USA
age:45-54
This is one of two great eye care products by Dermalogica. For years I used eye creams from all the major "better" companies with no success. Although I followed instructions and didn't apply creams under the eyes they would always "seep in" and within an hour I would have red, irritated eyes.
I discovered this product and the Ultrasmoothing Eye Serum and can't stress how great both are. I use them intermittently and have great results; soft skin, no puffiness or redness in the eyes and although no product can remove wrinkles I see healthier looking skin. What I also appreciate about this product- unlike creams I can use this directly under the eye without it building up under the skin creating that "puffy" appearance.
No eye creams for me!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great eye treatment!

Date:December 21, 2015
Location:Lansdale, PA, USA
age:25-34
I use this around my eye area. The product goes on very smooth so you are not pulling on the sensitive skin around your eye.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Results

Date:December 20, 2015
Location:Albuquerque, NM, USA
age:45-54
Used Poer Firm for the first time a year ago and would never think to use another moisturizer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!

Date:December 20, 2015
Location:Southington, CT, USA
age:35-44
This tightens my skin that is very sensitive and hydrates like crazy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>