Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Combat visible lines around the eye area with this powerful firming complex
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
133 out of 140(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power firm
Review 1 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bring back the old formula

Date:February 3, 2016
Location:Kent
age:25-34
I have been using Dermalogica religiously for about 10 years now. I found this amazing product 3 years ago and could not go a day without it, it had a beautiful smell, a pleasant texture and a ironing effect on the starting of fine lines around my eyes. I purchased another tube of this over Xmas and the formula has now changed. I thought nothing of it apart from the wonderful smell was no longer there...after using the new version for 2 weeks I found I was getting white bumps underneath my eyes and clogged pores around my mouth where I also apply the product.
Completely gutted that they have changed the formula
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:February 1, 2016
Location:United States
Ive noticed a huge difference and practically has taken away my crows feet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this!

Date:January 29, 2016
Location:Worcester, MA, USA
age:45-54
I love multivitamin power firm! It's a must have for my skin every morning. I not only use this under my eyes but also the skin around my lips. Easy to use and goes a long way!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good and Fast

Date:January 23, 2016
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
age:25-34
I saw results within 1-2 weeks with using this product, and I can tell a marked difference if I stop using it. At 33 I'm just beginning to get into aging skin territory and trying to be proactive about it, and I love tho whole AGE smart line.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love it!

Date:January 20, 2016
Location:North Bend, WA, USA
age:45-54
I notice results soon after I started using it. Area around my eyes were smoother.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product for Sensitive Eyes

Date:December 26, 2015
Location:Concord, NH, USA
age:45-54
This is one of two great eye care products by Dermalogica. For years I used eye creams from all the major "better" companies with no success. Although I followed instructions and didn't apply creams under the eyes they would always "seep in" and within an hour I would have red, irritated eyes.
I discovered this product and the Ultrasmoothing Eye Serum and can't stress how great both are. I use them intermittently and have great results; soft skin, no puffiness or redness in the eyes and although no product can remove wrinkles I see healthier looking skin. What I also appreciate about this product- unlike creams I can use this directly under the eye without it building up under the skin creating that "puffy" appearance.
No eye creams for me!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great eye treatment!

Date:December 21, 2015
Location:Lansdale, PA, USA
age:25-34
I use this around my eye area. The product goes on very smooth so you are not pulling on the sensitive skin around your eye.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Results

Date:December 20, 2015
Location:Albuquerque, NM, USA
age:45-54
Used Poer Firm for the first time a year ago and would never think to use another moisturizer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!

Date:December 20, 2015
Location:Southington, CT, USA
age:35-44
This tightens my skin that is very sensitive and hydrates like crazy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensative eyes

Date:November 27, 2015
Location:Seattle, WA
I had lots of trouble finding an eye cream that didn't irritate my sensitive eyes until finding this product. It stays put and is gentle but effective. I definitely notice a difference (for the worse) when I stop using it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big Difference in a Little Time

Date:November 20, 2015
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
age:25-34
I was skeptical in purchasing this product. I had pretty bad crows feet starting to occur, but am already seeing a significant difference after only using a little over a week. A little amount goes a long way too. I will be keeping this product in my bag for a long time!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this stuff

Date:November 15, 2015
Location:Washington, DC
age:35-44
The texture of this is different from a traditional eye cream. It's more waterless with the texture similar to vaseline. It glides on perfectly, and it smells really good too. I sometimes put this on my cheeks to protect them in the wind. I really like the that it has vitamin c in it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Obsessed with this product

Date:November 14, 2015
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
I recently got a sample of this product and cannot say enough good things about it. I started to see small lines around the eye and was already using some very expensive creams, with no significant results. I tried the sample and was impressed with the results (I also used it a bit around the lips). I was so happy with the results that I already bought the regular size version :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multivitamin Power Firm

Date:November 12, 2015
Location:Oxford, CT, USA
age:35-44
This, hands down, is one of my absolute FAV products. Does wonders for fine lines...& not just around the eyes either... I have used this around my mouth/lip area forever & it helps there as well!! One of my go-to survival products..
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

silky feeling

Date:October 31, 2015
Location:Chico, CA, USA
age:45-54
I really love the way this product goes on silky and smoothly. It smells nice too! I've been using this product for many years and I don't have noticeable wrinkles around my eyes. Even though the tube is small, a little goes a long way.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:October 25, 2015
Location:St Charles, MO, USA
age:Over 65
I use around my eyes, and also on the lines around my mouth. It definitely softens the deep lines I have around my lips.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An amazing product

Date:October 15, 2015
Location:Berea, OH, USA
age:Over 65
I hesitated purchasing this product as I have never spent this amount of money on an eye product.
I have never had a product that worked so well and allowed my eye area to feel like new skin..
i will not hesitate again, i just love the product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect under make-up.

Date:October 15, 2015
Location:Norway
age:35-44
This product leaves my skin soft. I find it to be perfect under make-up.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Noticeable Difference

Date:October 9, 2015
Location:Oregon
age:45-54
I was skeptical, but trusted my esthetician who gave me a sample. The results were immediate. I loved the way it left my skin feeling too. I ordered a tube as a gift to myself for my 50th birthday. Friends are asking how is it possible that I keep looking younger. The fine lines that were around my eyes have diminished and my upper eye feels firmer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Silky Smooth

Date:September 21, 2015
Location:Ankeny, IA
age:45-54
This product is silky and creamy. I love it and feel it is making a difference on my fine lines.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>