Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Combat visible lines around the eye area with this powerful firming complex
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
104 out of 110(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power firm
Review 1 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What wrinkles?

Date:February 26, 2015
Smith
Location:Orange County, CA, USA
age:35-44
I have used so many eye creams and this one is my favorite! You only need to use a tiny bit of it and it goes on so smooth. The one thing that stands out for me is that someone asked me how my eyes look better now than they did when I was younger? I have always had bags under my eyes and have tried every eye cream I could find - even ones more expensive than this one didn't work as well. Thanks Dermalogica!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for fine lines!

Date:February 15, 2015
Khendu32
Location:Iowa, USA
age:35-44
Great product for fine lines around the eyes! And smells amazing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Under Eye Issues

Date:February 11, 2015
Kmmp
Location:Sacramento
age:45-54
I have been searching high and low for something to firm and smooth out my under eye area. FINALLY have found it with this! Still cannot use concealer with it but lightly using an anti aging foundation works great. Lasts all day and a little goes a long way.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Complete hydration!

Date:February 9, 2015
MelissaH
Location:Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
age:18-24
This products has an intense hydrating element to it that help to saturate the pores and give it moisture! I use it before I go to bed every night! Great product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for everyday usage

Date:February 7, 2015
Jekku73
Location:Florida, USA
age:35-44
I'll use this product every day, it's brilliant. I'll use it also around my lips.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great texture

Date:January 30, 2015
tyhof
Location:Palm Springs, CA, USA
age:45-54
I apply it every morning and it smooths on and absorbs well. It has a pleasant smell and it leaves my skin smooth. I believe its moisture helps my skin, around my eyes, stay smooth and less dark.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I haven't been without it in nearly 10 years.

Date:January 24, 2015
FairSkin
Location:Hawaii
age:45-54
I use this smooth, silky product around my mouth to reduce lines and provide hydration. It works beautifully! I always keep it with me for long plane flights - it helps with post-flight skin dehydration.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful treatment for fine lines and wrinkles

Date:January 2, 2015
NIka
Location:Alameda, CA, USA
age:25-34
The texture is silky and luxurious and has a very pleasant aroma. This can be used anywhere you're experiencing fine lines and wrinkles. Can be used around the eye area, mouth and even on the lips to help diminish the appearance of fine lines and add suppleness.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great eye cream

Date:December 2, 2014
jka4
Location:NE
age:25-34
I use it morning and night for my eyes. Great smooth feeling that fills up the wrinkles around the eyes!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Conditions and mattifies

Date:October 3, 2014
Datgirl
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:25-34
Medium weight cream that goes on easy and make the skin feel soft and smooth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:September 23, 2014
Paula03
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
age:55-65
This product I have reordered many times because it firms my lid areas and smoothes out wrinkles!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:September 20, 2014
GraceEllen
Location:No. California
age:55-65
I have used this product for a number of years, and plan to continue. love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this product

Date:September 3, 2014
mdvalentine
Location:Malibu, CA, USA
age:45-54
I think the texture is fantastic and it keeps my eyes looking youthful! I've been using it for several years now and it's one product I can't live without.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Immediate Results!

Date:August 28, 2014
hanchera2184
Location:Granada Hills, CA
age:25-34
Silky smooth texture makes it easy to blend and not pull or put too much pressure on your gentle eye area.
Although the long term effects will take a few months, I got immediate results by the product filling in fine lines around my eyes. The first day they looked about 20% less visible!
This eye cream is a must - no SPF though so make sure to use a daily moisturizer that has one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Eye Treatment

Date:August 13, 2014
bmarric00
Location:Philadelphia
age:45-54
I received Multivitamin Power Firm as a free sample and just ordered the full size version. I noticed improvement in the lines around my eye immediately. The results just kept getting better and better. By the time the sample was done, there was a very noticeable decrease in the crows feet and lines under my eyes. I cannot recommend this product highly enough.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Multivitamin Power Firm

Date:June 16, 2014
SpoiltBlog
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:25-34
I have used Multivitamin Power Firm for about six months and I am quite pleased with the results. The skin around my eyes feel really smooth when using this long-term and do not show signs of ageing (except for the smile lines which are starting to form). While it claims to firm, I am not 100% sure if I noticed the firming qualities. I like the unusual collagen-like feel of the product and enjoy the handy two-in-one factor: it treats the eye and lip areas. However, upon using this product around my lip area, I experienced many white heads and I believe the product was too rich (or perhaps I was simply applying too much). A good product and well worth the money.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Moisturizing

Date:May 31, 2014
lroov
Location:Elko, NV, USA
age:25-34
I have been using multivitamin power firm for two months. I like it because it keeps me moisturized under my eyes, but I am not sure I am seeing any other results. It may just be a good preventative product. I like it because it is thick, silky, and gentle on this sensative area. I only use it at night because it contains retinol, which is counterproductive when exposed to sun.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Eye Treatment Ever

Date:May 22, 2014
Paloma09
Location:Santa Paula, CA
age:55-65
I just bought this and I love it. I've used a lot of expensive eye creams and eye treatments and this one is great used alone or with a small amount of moisturizer. I also have used it around my laugh lines. So glad I bought this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent and it smells so good!

Date:May 6, 2014
LEK21
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
I have been using this product for a few years now and absolutely love it! Helps with wrinkles around the eyes and dark circles under my eyes. I also love that it is paraben free!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best eye cream

Date:April 29, 2014
socal
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
age:55-65
this product is the best cream for aging skin around the eyes....glides on like silk and fills-in the lines...I love it !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>