Dermalogica ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Dermalogica multivitamin power firm

Combat visible lines around the eye area with this powerful firming complex
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
96 out of 102(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for multivitamin power firm
Review 1 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great eye cream

Date:December 2, 2014
jka4
Location:NE
age:25-34
I use it morning and night for my eyes. Great smooth feeling that fills up the wrinkles around the eyes!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Conditions and mattifies

Date:October 3, 2014
Datgirl
Location:Houston, TX, USA
age:25-34
Medium weight cream that goes on easy and make the skin feel soft and smooth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:September 23, 2014
Paula03
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
age:55-65
This product I have reordered many times because it firms my lid areas and smoothes out wrinkles!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:September 20, 2014
GraceEllen
Location:No. California
age:55-65
I have used this product for a number of years, and plan to continue. love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this product

Date:September 3, 2014
mdvalentine
Location:Malibu, CA, USA
age:45-54
I think the texture is fantastic and it keeps my eyes looking youthful! I've been using it for several years now and it's one product I can't live without.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Immediate Results!

Date:August 28, 2014
hanchera2184
Location:Granada Hills, CA
age:25-34
Silky smooth texture makes it easy to blend and not pull or put too much pressure on your gentle eye area.
Although the long term effects will take a few months, I got immediate results by the product filling in fine lines around my eyes. The first day they looked about 20% less visible!
This eye cream is a must - no SPF though so make sure to use a daily moisturizer that has one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Eye Treatment

Date:August 13, 2014
bmarric00
Location:Philadelphia
age:45-54
I received Multivitamin Power Firm as a free sample and just ordered the full size version. I noticed improvement in the lines around my eye immediately. The results just kept getting better and better. By the time the sample was done, there was a very noticeable decrease in the crows feet and lines under my eyes. I cannot recommend this product highly enough.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Multivitamin Power Firm

Date:June 16, 2014
SpoiltBlog
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
age:25-34
I have used Multivitamin Power Firm for about six months and I am quite pleased with the results. The skin around my eyes feel really smooth when using this long-term and do not show signs of ageing (except for the smile lines which are starting to form). While it claims to firm, I am not 100% sure if I noticed the firming qualities. I like the unusual collagen-like feel of the product and enjoy the handy two-in-one factor: it treats the eye and lip areas. However, upon using this product around my lip area, I experienced many white heads and I believe the product was too rich (or perhaps I was simply applying too much). A good product and well worth the money.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Moisturizing

Date:May 31, 2014
lroov
Location:Elko, NV, USA
age:25-34
I have been using multivitamin power firm for two months. I like it because it keeps me moisturized under my eyes, but I am not sure I am seeing any other results. It may just be a good preventative product. I like it because it is thick, silky, and gentle on this sensative area. I only use it at night because it contains retinol, which is counterproductive when exposed to sun.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Eye Treatment Ever

Date:May 22, 2014
Paloma09
Location:Santa Paula, CA
age:55-65
I just bought this and I love it. I've used a lot of expensive eye creams and eye treatments and this one is great used alone or with a small amount of moisturizer. I also have used it around my laugh lines. So glad I bought this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent and it smells so good!

Date:May 6, 2014
LEK21
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
I have been using this product for a few years now and absolutely love it! Helps with wrinkles around the eyes and dark circles under my eyes. I also love that it is paraben free!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best eye cream

Date:April 29, 2014
socal
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
age:55-65
this product is the best cream for aging skin around the eyes....glides on like silk and fills-in the lines...I love it !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Youthful

Date:March 31, 2014
Monica92
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
age:18-24
I love this eye cream! It smells great and the good thing is that you don't need much. It doesn't cause irritation around the eye, which is a plus. If you use it properly it will last a long time.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this stuff

Date:March 26, 2014
LisaDeee
age:45-54
Love the way this feels, so smooth and creamy - and more important - non-greasy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product - visible results!!

Date:March 22, 2014
BethM
I've been using Dermalogica products for several years and absolutely love them. The multivitamin power firm product has definitely made a huge difference in the texture of my skin, smoothing out my age lines around my eyes. I would highly recommend this product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is amazing!

Date:March 19, 2014
mncia
Location:Hayward, CA, USA
age:25-34
i have tried different eye creams and when i tried this one i fell in love!! it makes your eye skin feel hydrated. helps with fine lines. i love the way it makes my skin feel!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels amazing!

Date:March 15, 2014
Kashka
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:25-34
This stuff feels so good going on the skin! It glides on and feels super silky! It has helped my dehydrated under eye a ton and I will continue to repurchase it! Not too heavy and not too light!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Date:March 14, 2014
Gena
age:25-34
This product is awesome! It has made a huge difference in my fine lines around my eyes. I use the age smart line from dermalogica and I am very happy with it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Date:March 4, 2014
maturegirl
Location:Seattle
age:55-65
This product really works and gets rid of mu puffy read eyes and lines
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for multivitamin power firm
overall rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Passed the Test!

Date:March 1, 2014
KrisP
Location:Ohio
age:55-65
I used this product under and around one eye, and my "old"prestige product around my other eye for comparison. After a half hour I looked in the mirror and noticed how much better my Dermalogica product made my eye look. The finer wrinkles were gone, and my skin looked fresher and younger. However, be careful not to get it too close to the eyes, it may make them run.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>